Random Car Pics Part 2

Wow that Hamann F430 .. the best F430 i ever see...

Is that a real hamann or a kitted 1 ??

I once saw that car heading towards Yulek, Cheras... almost had an accident looking at it.. too beautiful >.<

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/7703/image016zg1.jpg

Mercedes Benz SL with that famous No.Plate

Yeah it's definitely real, those full conversion kits are very hard or impossible to get in Malaysia, or even bring them in here.
The one presented at KLIMS few years back when it was still new

W1...i saw the number plate in various cars..slk la clk la now sl ar...wonder how much is the number plate..first 1 in wilayah

DarkChild,

I dunno him wor... Siape tu? Anyway, used the owner's butt's skin to tampal on my face only... :rofl:

http://img131.imageshack.us/img131/5053/dsc01655ahs1.jpg​

hey is that your ferrari....????
i saw a video of this car in youtube..

THe link.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9ZogCgKIsE

notiguy uses that ferrari for his maids to buy food from market la.. he has better car than this

hey is that your ferrari....????
i saw a video of this car in youtube..

THe link.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9ZogCgKIsE

nope... not mine.. dont have enough money to even buy those wheels!

and you found the vid... anyway, was trying to push it a little, but couldnt due to the heavy traffic all the way down. Have somemore vids, but aint sharing it here cos my dingdong friend took my face while driving it...

Blackhowling,

Kanasai... dontler tembak me... :( Wahlau eh.. your ride is getting 'wider' than my stomach! :biggrin:

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/5875/16092007131ml1.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/9690/14092007125io8.jpg

jusco ayer keroh melaka right?but thats all singaporean.sometime can see malaysian white subaru impreza sti, red,white and yellow evos not sure 7,8 or 9 and silver altezza with carbon bonet and orange silvia s15.

That's a BMW 6 series!(dunno if it's an M6 or not)
and it's not fugly...hahaha.....