Ecu for airtrek

Link should hv ECUTEK..let them flash ur ecu..

u mean sunway link?? they selling E-manage woh....

just flash is enuf??sry i dint list out what ady mod...
it change turbo kit,high rev cam,.......got some fela intro me to use halltech oh...he say can boots up some power v that....kinda worry what he say is true or not...any1 can help?

yes,

u can check in ECUTEK official website regarding the capability of "reflash"..google.com will help u to guide into ecutek site.

or yet, do visit them and get a profesional advise. emanage would be 1 of the "piggyback" that they are selling

wah.. bro, ur small mods quite big leh... if u changed ur turbokit liao and hi-cam somemore, better get something like haltech or autronic... stock ECU can support but confirm not tat ideal..
btw, wat turbine u using and wat hi-cam?

yea lo....mentioned little mod......tat y i suggested use back stock ecu..

who knows its a monster ride....paiseh....sure my airtrek cant follow u no matter wat:bawling:

yes,

u can check in ECUTEK official website regarding the capability of "reflash"..google.com will help u to guide into ecutek site.

or yet, do visit them and get a profesional advise. emanage would be 1 of the "piggyback" that they are selling

oh....i try to get some information at there 1st....
thx dude...

wah.. bro, ur small mods quite big leh... if u changed ur turbokit liao and hi-cam somemore, better get something like haltech or autronic... stock ECU can support but confirm not tat ideal..
btw, wat turbine u using and wat hi-cam?

sry sry...i mention wrong for that..my bad...got ppl say use haltech...but exp leh....autronic...hmm...no idea for that....any information??? yah..stock abit lag lag geh....now using td05....evo8 geh cam....changing tomei.....

yea lo....mentioned little mod......tat y i suggested use back stock ecu..

who knows its a monster ride....paiseh....sure my airtrek cant follow u no matter wat:bawling:

haha...sry sry...my bad....
not monster lah...normal car onli dude...:proud:
sure can gah....me 60km/h...why canot folow woh...:hmmmm:

oh bro, evo8 or 8Mr cam?
bro better dun get hi-cam..
poncam 260 enough for auto car d cause got fren using 264 oso quite hard to drive liao...
Haltech not to say vr expensive 5000 including dyno tune...
autronic is a bit costly but better..
btw, u cant have any ECU standalone on airtrek.. onli can use them as piggyback cause itz an auto car kekekeke
Good luck modding!

oh bro, evo8 or 8Mr cam?
bro better dun get hi-cam..
poncam 260 enough for auto car d cause got fren using 264 oso quite hard to drive liao...
Haltech not to say vr expensive 5000 including dyno tune...
autronic is a bit costly but better..
btw, u cant have any ECU standalone on airtrek.. onli can use them as piggyback cause itz an auto car kekekeke
Good luck modding!

Evo 8 de....260' oh...thinking the way to solve it...=.=""
haltech need 5k....than go moltech liao...hahaha.....
autronic how much?? inculde tuning all...at where???
standard for piggyback like u say onli...=.="""
some more for auto car changing the mod ecu is so trouble...:stickyman:

Evo 8 de....260' oh...thinking the way to solve it...=.=""
haltech need 5k....than go moltech liao...hahaha.....
autronic how much?? inculde tuning all...at where???
standard for piggyback like u say onli...=.="""
some more for auto car changing the mod ecu is so trouble...:stickyman:

Bro i never heard of moltech kekeke.. motec got lar but way too expensive..
including tuning and all 20k++++++
autronic everything included is RM10500... got 1 fren driving evo going to install..

Bro i never heard of moltech kekeke.. motec got lar but way too expensive..
including tuning and all 20k++++++
autronic everything included is RM10500... got 1 fren driving evo going to install..

sry...wrong spelling loh...is motec geh..^^
yah..i knw that...cause it got every setting for the car...everything can be done by that..so is costly loh....haha...
when he gona install it?? where to install it woh...?? i wait to c ur result...^^