Link should hv ECUTEK..let them flash ur ecu..

yes,
u can check in ECUTEK official website regarding the capability of "reflash"..google.com will help u to guide into ecutek site.
or yet, do visit them and get a profesional advise. emanage would be 1 of the "piggyback" that they are selling
wah.. bro, ur small mods quite big leh... if u changed ur turbokit liao and hi-cam somemore, better get something like haltech or autronic... stock ECU can support but confirm not tat ideal..
btw, wat turbine u using and wat hi-cam?
yea lo....mentioned little mod......tat y i suggested use back stock ecu..
who knows its a monster ride....paiseh....sure my airtrek cant follow u no matter wat![]()
oh bro, evo8 or 8Mr cam?
bro better dun get hi-cam..
poncam 260 enough for auto car d cause got fren using 264 oso quite hard to drive liao...
Haltech not to say vr expensive 5000 including dyno tune...
autronic is a bit costly but better..
btw, u cant have any ECU standalone on airtrek.. onli can use them as piggyback cause itz an auto car kekekeke
Good luck modding!
Evo 8 de....260' oh...thinking the way to solve it...=.=""
haltech need 5k....than go moltech liao...hahaha.....
autronic how much?? inculde tuning all...at where???
standard for piggyback like u say onli...=.="""
some more for auto car changing the mod ecu is so trouble...:stickyman:
Bro i never heard of moltech kekeke.. motec got lar but way too expensive..
including tuning and all 20k++++++
autronic everything included is RM10500... got 1 fren driving evo going to install..
bro if u from malaysia maybe can join airtrek club malaysia
www.airtreker.com
a lot of sifus there as wel..
oh....ok ok...thx for that information...^^
wHERE IS TOYOTA CALDINA GENG GOING ON ?......3s-gte engine wo.......