Cutch Plate Set

Sprinter007

All sifu's,
How much the price for original new clutch plate set for Ae111 16V and labour cost? Is it any problem if skin the flyweel, How about the torque and long speed?
How about TRD cluth set, How the price?
Anybody's Know the good workshop?

All sifu's,
How much the price for original new clutch plate set for Ae111 16V and labour cost? Is it any problem if skin the flyweel, How about the torque and long speed?
How about TRD cluth set, How the price?
Anybody's Know the good workshop?

cluth plate, OEM, Local? Racing clutch? Semi Race? Or normal?
Labour charge about 60 per open the gear box.

Skim the flywheel? ermm.. if skin the stock flywheel it will no problem.

torque and long speed? Not sure la, try yourself le. If using the racing clutch and lightweight flywheel + aftermarket clutch cover sure different alot.

TRD clutch set? Last time i brought the used 1 already 600 but include cover le... Thread 95% new!

if lighten ur flywheel u get more pickup but have to sacrifiece some top speed lor ......so base on ur own driving style lor...

torque and long speed? Not sure la, try yourself le. If using the racing clutch and lightweight flywheel + aftermarket clutch cover sure different alot.

TRD clutch set? Last time i brought the used 1 already 600 but include cover le... Thread 95% new!

If i do skim flywheel is it reduce top speed, How much the price for cluth plate racing, oem, semi race and original. Thanks a lot

Re: Clutch Plate Set

If i do skim flywheel is it reduce top speed, How much the price for cluth plate racing, oem, semi race and original. Thanks a lot

fuh nothin...where u get all those stuff ha..? :adore:

lighter flywheel will reduce top speed ka..? i dont believe it lah...
get oem pressure with sports or metal face..no need to torture ur leg..unless u have a monsta leg like nothin.:adore:

oem = rm 3++ (dunno lah)
trd selling rm6++ for plate, or triniti rm5++(go find triniti ppl) or BR.
exedy 3 puck + press = rm uhh mmmmm 9++ ..?
os or orc rm3+++ only for complete set.
go ahead skimming ur flywheel..it will cost about rm 20-50 oni....

just my 35 cent.

i oso think skimming ok lor...
ur car for daily drive right..?

exedy for 20v only got semi race...price bout close to 1k
for 16v i think got both organic n semi price bout 600 to 750 range