Random Car Pics Part 2

the WQE88 White Gallardo SE was in SS2 this afternoon....parking at the road side....hehe....a motorcycle nearly had an accident, because it was slowing down to look at the Gallardo....

Wow, new Gallardo in town? Or you mixed it up with the WQC88...:hmmmm:

there is alwiz a white gallardo SE at the indomee SS2....so might be tat wan ler....number plate duno....payin too much attention to the car only....hahaha

Wow, new Gallardo in town? Or you mixed it up with the WQC88...:hmmmm:

maybe it was WQC88....hahah....was in a hurry just now....

there is alwiz a white gallardo SE at the indomee SS2....so might be tat wan ler....number plate duno....payin too much attention to the car only....hahaha

where is indomee? not too familiar with ss2 area.....i saw it opposite McD..hehehe

one was MM4, the other doesn't have a plate

well his cgt is 4 sale, abt 4 mill, still unreg...but no way he'll sell mm4 i think...its on all his good cars...n their all not registered, even his 599...the black one was there 4 servicing, also not registered...

What plate his Zonda has now? MM4?
His 599 now has the WLV550..

I am predicting he will get another car.. a great one.. 599 is nothing compared to his Zonda.. :adore: hopefully an MC12 or get back his Enzo

Yeah I guess that car's with the transformer decepticon Police theme ..

http://usuarios.lycos.es/toxicoyeah7/police_car4.jpg

But he can't place the "POLICE" sign at the side so he must've came up with "DECPO" ? kinda cool to have these kinda cars around anyway.. unique in a good way. too bad he had to put "DECPO" .

Hahaha...juz watch the movie " REDLINE" @ DVD! Numbers of cool excotics cars such as Ferrari Enzo, Porsche Carrera GT, Lamborghini Murcielago, Koenigsegg CCX, Mercedes SLR, Ferrari 430, Lamborghini Diablo, Ford Mustang, Maserati, Ford GT, Corvette....etc!!Fuuhhh..juz too many nice cars & of course babes! Btw..Nadia Bjorlin is hot!!!:love: Hehehehe:burnout: :burnout:

cybernation : Gila mampus lah the crashing of the exotic cars in that movie... sakit hati.

my bad sakuraguy was trying to resize the pic but damn streamyx problem

ok heres the pic again, this celica police malaysian version lar

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/9709/dsc00030fm3.jpg
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/4651/dsc00029yj6.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/celica9997.jpg
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/silviaS15.jpg
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/wpt6162.jpg
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/gtt1.jpg
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/whiteaccord.jpg
http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/WPF10.jpg