wow...so good your boss.....my boss here the other way round...like to watch people working....
i hv a wonderful boss, too..
wow...so good your boss.....my boss here the other way round...like to watch people working....
Hahahah, Sorry adrian/clockwork
I missed the part in your post where u said u where adrian..
So suddenly when i saw adrian.. I was lost :)
Multitasking at work is heavy task..kekeke..
OK.. 530.. chow...

yo guys........
back in jb liao........
frank....
if confirm going to dolce after basil house......
i got excuse not ot let my gf tag along.....
juz keep me inform b4 hand can already...........
kekekekeke....................
ash......
tot u going to desaru this fri & sat....?
can come for tt?
2183 turning into big time monster liao........
wondering who is next.......
persis.......
know its mivec......
but waiting for sponser now.....
coz i cant even afford a rm1600 exhaust........
not to mention conversion.......
kekekekekeke....................
J9592.........
sorry to heard abt your story.....
try to keep a look out for you.........
welcome adrain..........
do join us for tt....
u stay in skudai area?
which part.....?
some of us stay here oso........
chowz ppl....
its "harimau" time..........
kekekekeke..................
Ooh.. Taman impian emas,
There is Only One famous dim sum shop there.. :)
welcome clockwork...........
ASH friday cant make it paiseh.........tat nite having cuthair ritual............cant make it........
So guys come ok on SAT 7pm onwards................come n makan will do ok....................
bro...you stay skudai baru which very near to my place.....maybe we can have tt next round @ my friend tom yam.