Any garage in JB or Johor that do port & polish?

Hi everyone, I'm new here. Been reading for awhile b4 deciding to ask this question..

Appreciate any recommendation u will have.

Pls post here or email to [email protected]

Many thanks in advance. :)

most of the performace workshop will able to do that. just that how efficient and reliable it is not to mention cost.

in jb u can go to visworks,R engineering,RMD,IZ autoworks,hv racing,vazmaz,
zt power..so many choices bro..

i dont know the address bro..visworks at permas jaya,rmd garage at kempas,
iz auto at stulang baru,vazmaz hv racing zt power at tmn johor jaya,r engineering if i not mistaken area giant plentong bro..for me this workshop
have their own speciality in modification..at zth u can see visworks website,
u try to log in first bro..u can get their contact number and address..all the
best bro..

big name wud b expensive... u can try 1 sifu tat hide somewhere out of the town... :)

Which one of these workshops has an english speaking staff? Both my bahasa and chinese cannot make it when coming to technical car terms.

places u can do more than PnP....

viswork - permas jaya (english, malay, chinese)
RMD - kempas ( malay)
HV Racing - Ros Merah (chinese)
N Three - Ros Merah (malay)
Vaz Maz - Johor Jaya (english, malay, chinese)
R Engineering - Plentong (chinese, malay)
De Auto - Megah Ria (chinese, malay)
Ngah Motorsport - Perindustrian Dewani (chinese, malay)

ashween,
u no De Auto also? hahaha... then i think A-Di is quite famous ha... :D

isit? then ashween is which 1? wat about a-boy? i tot they shud b abang-adik?

where got me and ah dee abang adik?

dont confuse me and calvin la....

reedor....i'm the botak indian u always see with keon....

ngah motorsport...

go cm racing and see their track car....its written on the front windshield

iz auto at stulang baru,vazmaz hv racing zt power at tmn johor jaya,r engineering if i not mistaken area giant plentong bro..for me this workshop
best bro..

Thanks a lot bro!!!

best bro..

yea i do.
call me 012-7725055.

Hey bro...which part of JB you located bro? me from skudai area.....need your help for good workshop n foreman.thanks