Luckiest Guy...

melody

9,000 RPM
Luckiest guy on the planet award goes to........

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/696/lg1ms8.jpg

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/2738/lg2iq3.jpg

now.

you ready for this????

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/8199/lg3jf3.jpg

that's why he's oh sOoooooooo damn k-lucky!!..

talk about luck, last night i also lucky, coz din hit cows:biggrin: ...

last night around 4a.m early morning, when i took a corner at 130kmh, suddenly saw a group of cows line up on the road like road block right after the corner, lucky that got a small "line" that ngam ngam for my car to pass, if not my car sure...... fuh....

thanks god for saving my car and me:adore:

gosh..
you really were lucky..
cos it's the 'ghost month'..

gosh..
you really were lucky..
cos it's the 'ghost month'..

huh ya hor this month is "ghost month" wo... forgot jor tim, really lucky....:adore:
if not i will need to find ah ken(monster garage boss) to make another front hood for me:banghead:

huh ya hor this month is "ghost month" wo... forgot jor tim, really lucky....:adore:
if not i will need to find ah ken(monster garage boss) to make another front hood for me:banghead:

lidat u will incurr expenses..
but bizness for Ken..
hahaha..

hahaha yalor yalor, that's y i said im lucky lo hehehe...

ken going to thailand oledi right? with yee and mathan them, they do ask me to join, but no time la, damn busy now...

u should join 'em mah..
then u can share ur heavenly stories & pics with me..
hehe..
next time i pluck a few pomelo leaves 4 u..
2 ward off bad luck..
oi moh??..

i was wanting to join them, but cant leave ma....
nvm la we can wait for their heavenly stories and pics also ma....

pomelo! yeah yeah good!!! got many cun chicks there also hehehe....
no pomelo leaves also nvm oledi that time hahaha....

i was wanting to join them, but cant leave ma....
nvm la we can wait for their heavenly stories and pics also ma....

pomelo! yeah yeah good!!! got many cun chicks there also hehehe....
no pomelo leaves also nvm oledi that time hahaha....

i'd rather wait 4 urs..
since u're the most nottiest..:tongue:
urs cud be more juicy..
hahaha..