VIPSTYLE SOCIETY: Elegance Redefined

Spotted a vip vios Wlt 6101 or something like tat... In front of a tire shop in Klang today..( with a vipsylesociety sticker in front )

Dunno.... I was walking when i saw the car number plate was like vip so i walk beside it.. And i saw the sticker.. Saw vip steering and the interior wrap with black white fur.. Siapa tu??? With eagle eye.. First time seeing a vip car nicely..
I spotted sonicadio once last time..Ha..ha....

Dunno.... I was walking when i saw the car number plate was like vip so i walk beside it.. And i saw the sticker.. Saw vip steering and the interior wrap with black white fur.. Siapa tu??? With eagle eye.. First time seeing a vip car nicely..
I spotted sonicadio once last time..Ha..ha....

oh...them car really vip man...next time spay shot pic ma..hihihih... :top:

shorty where u spotted my car? waa very dangerous now... btw the black vios if not mistaken u toking about is a fren of VSS, not an active & official member, a fren of a VSS member to be exact.. :D

Spotted u near the roundabout... The honda showroom there near kong hoe school... But i see the vios inside like no bling bling stuff.. Only saw a vip steering...:hmmmm:

Vipstyle is nt just about bling x2, that is just a part of a decoration to the car and is not a compulsary thingy to have it.

Some ppl like it and some ppl don't like it. For an example Junction Produce never fancy a blingx2, 1.5 cents worth

I am not sure lah.. But if u ask me the car i saw have sporty interior.. So any idea who is tat guy..........

bro u car very famous liao,hihihi ..my friend also told me, u car very nice and vip style ...:biggrin:

Another understanding about bippu, Click to view,

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/23362/2002522614425463668_rs.jpg

http://aycu17.webshots.com/image/22816/2002582447341524193_rs.jpg

http://aycu40.webshots.com/image/24199/2002561643105298620_rs.jpg

http://aycu23.webshots.com/image/23262/2005771580513855980_rs.jpg

more pics @ http://vipstylesociety.forumer.com

CK Tailo..i know u like black colour vip car...so when u want spray u vip bens...hihiihihi

Monash Auto Show 07'

monash5.jpg

monash7.jpg

monash9.jpg

monash.jpg

and thx to organizer for the kind invitation, cheers..

from Vipstyle Society @ http://www.vipstylesociety.com

FUHHHHHHHH YOHHHHHHHHHHHHH NICE CARS.... use big big big rims ....elgrand impul my fav.. :)

Thank you taiko James. U guys were there on Friday ya? Ur Yakuza team cars all very nice also. Very complete mod.

Cheers

andy, i just notice ur window is tinted with green...ori or u changed liao?