Savvy got rammed from behind by a bus

can not say like that... got savvy ma.. strong chasis car u knoe...hahahahaha....
improve liao improve liao.....

strong chasis endanger to road user ah...............

use tau hu kiss peopple at least dont cause much injury. use strong chasis kiss people, that people is dying there...........

like this next time propose to use paper car lor..hahahaha...
then use joss stick as light...HID oh...hahahahhaha

No.. what i mean is if Melvin's fren said like this, he will not be that ok to stand and talk to the lady...he will be laying down to talk to the lady...hahahahaha....

it happened in old klang road turning into puching RIGHT infront of the police station rite?

yup. you rite based on the owner's story...not my car guys...it's crazy the bus rammed you at hi speed without braking and still came out from the wreck alive.

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/1525/0307071503tf0.jpg

Behind the front bumper, see the white polystyrene material that is meant for pedestrian protection (soft impact)..and the metal bar behind the polystyrene material had saved a lot of drivers from potentially fatal crash (ax impact)..preventing the car from splitting into two or wrapping around trees/poles when crashing into one...

such a good design!
it cares for pedestrian and driver safety.
let's get top gear people to test this car toughness.

wa lan.....damn funny lar u mag.laugh till i cry .:adore:

Aiya...Northiswara say tau hu car safe ma... paper more safe wht...hahahahahaha...

Hei Northiswara...
later then say scrap paper how?? another failure from Malaysia oh... very embarassing le....hahahahaha....

scrap paper??
then recycle it to make cigar lorr............

save environment. stop cutting trees. use recycle paper.

A Question here...
How is the car now??
Claim total lost or they make it back??
If claim back, they claim new one?? or money onli??