Savvy got rammed from behind by a bus

it happened in old klang road turning into puching RIGHT infront of the police station rite?

i think u can earn a lot $$ if u sell savvy as scrap metal cozs of its toughness made from pure steel. keke.....................

it is not fair to compare crash test between 10,000kg bus and a 1000kg small hatachback.

the owner of that savvy maybe alive to tell the stories to his grandchildren but it would be a different story to the rear passengers. they would have suffered from broken back bones, collarbones or crumpled legs.

take note, even NCAP would not conduct such tests, aka to rammed behind one car by a bus.

in real life, i believe Proton cars are not well designed in a rear collision impact. the gen2 for example where the front occupants will suffer from serious whiplash injury due to fixed and unsupportive headrests.

Double tumb for Savvy...
Potong improved on this car hope that it will keep on improved...

after 15 yrs of operation baru start inprove?
dun u think its late?

now baru matured maybe..........

Well, last month I saw a MYVi t-bone a wira so hard, it spun the wira 360 degrees.

The Myvi's front crumpled but still retained most of it's shape, and the radiator was intact. Not bad. I thought it would have been worse than that but the little car was surprisinly tough.

The wira has this huge dent on the side of the boot immediately behind the rear tyre. Lucky the impact was not on the driver's side.

[edit] : - I forgot to mention. Myvi driver was a woman who did not obey the Stop-Look-Go.

lucky wat after 15 years, if it was like human, play around til finished school, after 20 years then onli realize, oh, i need to do somethin for my life..

Being 'manja' by goberman too much de.

that day my fren riding motor kena hit my a myvi lady driver sumwhere on mrr2 highway nearby cheras.. was due to not obeying 'stop look go' law lol. he told me when they discuss on dmg, fees etc, he was dicussing with another 2 ladies, which happens to be hit by the lady.. seems that the lady hit 2 cars earlier on.. then wanna go opposite lane to discuss or sumting like that, bam, hit my fren motor on the way there LOL

triple kill~!

guess wat she told my fren, ' i drive car for more than 20 years oledii laarr! '
i was wondering.. how many ppl had died in those 20 years

that day my fren riding motor kena hit my a myvi lady driver sumwhere on mrr2 highway nearby cheras.. was due to not obeying 'stop look go' law lol. he told me when they discuss on dmg, fees etc, he was dicussing with another 2 ladies, which happens to be hit by the lady.. seems that the lady hit 2 cars earlier on.. then wanna go opposite lane to discuss or sumting like that, bam, hit my fren motor on the way there LOL

triple kill~!

guess wat she told my fren, ' i drive car for more than 20 years oledii laarr! '

More thn 20 mayb??hahahaha...
This type of stupids are a lot nowdayz... dun knoe how the 'G' can gave them license....

the 'G' know how to correct their mistake in giving licence so they build a TAU HU car to avoid victim from suffering severe injuries when kena kiss by TAU HU car.
TAU HU car also good, it saves your LIFE!!

the 'G' know how to correct their mistake in giving licence so they build a TAU HU car to avoid victim from suffering severe injuries when kena kiss by TAU HU car.
TAU HU car also good, it saves your LIFE!!

can not say like that... got savvy ma.. strong chasis car u knoe...hahahahaha....
improve liao improve liao.....

triple kill~!

Yeah what a bloody shame. No one ever comes clean after an accident. There are always excuses. Same in the Myvi incident I told you about earlier. We asked the lady why she did not obey the Stop-Look-Go and she said she already slowed the car down a lot....which was big load of bullshit because I saw her come flying out onto the intersection and ram the wira. I gave my phone number to the wira driver and told that him that if he needed a witness to back up his police report, I'll be glad to help.

Probably one of the better investment you can make these days is to attend a defensive and advanced driving course just to give you a little edge on the roads if something bad happens. Can't really change the attitude of Malaysian drivers. It's just too much in the 'culture' already. So the best thing you can do is to equip yourself with a little more skill to stack the odds a little in your favour.

Not purposefully trying to come off sounding sexist, but a lot of these housewife drivers handle their cars as though they have blinders on to the world. They have absolutely no idea what is going on around them, where the cars are in relation to them.