let me check the price then only i post up....me plan to see..because i never see circus before...ehehaiyo circus ka? everyday i see the clown/teachers in my son school!
i know the place where the shop located...but don;t know which wan..that side i think got three shop[=guys, i need to ketuk my axle... anyone know where is the shop which k-kid send his car last time?
u ask him the shop name lar...then easy for us to search...he said near the shell where we drag last time there....
around 300 to 400...depend on the condition...i just sold one set for RM300 plus installationok will ask him then,.... anyways.. how much is myvi brakes nowadayS?
not really...ah moon wan...icic.. the 300 u sold is ur old one is it?
Kuteh
u can collect from Ah Moon the pivot spark anytime now,its in the tyre shop,i told him about it already.
wah...kuteh got new gadget liaw
change carthx a lot tohsan...i'll drop by there tumolo
haha....so many gadgets also useless.....i feel nothing at all....haihz...what should i do =.=" dun say change engine ok haha
that the reason where ppl prefer to drive local car...cheap for the maintenanceKuteh
sell your car! kekeke.....
Kai Meng
today i meet Ah Moon to change my brake disk to Lucas brand,not bad the grip and its thicker than the stock myvi disk. After that rush that Beemer to change mounting rubber for engine and gearbox and some sensors of the aircond and a lil bit of upgrade, this time another pinch on my wallet, the bill come for the Beemer RM2,200!! :(
that the reason where ppl prefer to drive local car...cheap for the maintenance