TE71 Coupe Project Sharing

Just check the cam degree, it's HKS CAM in that N2 race engine with 288 degree duration both side and of coz with aftermarket valve spring.

Nowonder it sound so garang.

hahahahha

Most probably no. If i owned a petro station then it's ok to use it.
Beside that where I going to throiw my Freedom ECU.

I've used various type of 4AGE. Now it's turn for 7AGE with advance management system.

kepala agung.....must chop kepala agung first lar like dat....
how many kepala agung's u want...??i'll go upah some bounty hunter....

seriously...if u wanted to sell, how much would something like that be...?

kepala agung.....must chop kepala agung first lar like dat....
how many kepala agung's u want...??i'll go upah some bounty hunter....

seriously...if u wanted to sell, how much would something like that be...?

Bro, I won't sell it. It's currently running on my TE71. I already manage to set that standalone to operate almost as smooth as stock ECU but with much more torque and power.

I like it so much. heheheheheheheh

i know u don wan to sell....just wondering the price tag on such an ecu...
u dun remember me...??i was with rahmat(cuscostrutbrace) when he tried to tune the ecu on ur KE last time...

Bro, I won't sell it. It's currently running on my TE71. I already manage to set that standalone to operate almost as smooth as stock ECU but with much more torque and power.

I like it so much. heheheheheheheh

oledi manage to set the standalone ah? hehehe... then when wan to teach me ni, always ask me to use standalone, so must teach me la:X-: :X-:

u dun remember me...??i was with rahmat(cuscostrutbrace) when he tried to tune the ecu on ur KE last time...

huh thinking to get 1 for ur ride?
haha if bro chu teach me how to set, i will consider to get 1 also hehehehe
wat u say chu?:embaressed_smile:

Of coz I remember you.

huh thinking to get 1 for ur ride?
haha if bro chu teach me how to set, i will consider to get 1 also hehehehe
wat u say chu?:embaressed_smile:

Just get it. Freedom is damn good for 4AGE engine. Just to need to spend alot of time to tune it wide wide band sensor. you want the fast way, tune it on Dyno. But I don't have that luxury to buy Dyno time lar.

No matter that Freedom for Silvertop or Blacktop, it's still work the same. Just the wiring socket is different.

ur KE last time oso sound very cun....
must work hard like chu....so my pocket can become deep like him....heheheeh