Waja PEX5275 silver blue stolen in front of the house

ayzhad

hi guys,

guess i'm one of the victim also since there's a lot of waja cars got stolen, mine was stolen last nite and they break the car door knob...i can see the broken pieces...:cry_smile: pls welcome me to the club...

btw...my neighbour car (waja) same colour like mine was also stolen last few months but they founf it the next day intact....nothing stolen....funny huh?...not sure what will happen to my car.....

this is our nightmare and last thing we've ever wantedt o happen in our life. sorry to hear that bro. but dun give up, coz i found back my car after stolen for 2 months. keep pushing the cops to do their work, give ur contact to tonto or tow trucks fella. show us da pic of ur stolen ride will be better.

maybe they use for rompak or everythin.. etc..

just my 2 cent

Those hijacker stole a car either for robbery purpose or to sold it later as spare part.
Parked inside gate also not safe. mann... All we can do is to install as many theft preventing devices as we can. alarm, gear lock, pedal lock, stering lock and etc. Only listing the cheaper option whic i think anybody can afford.

ayzhad,

u in penang? where u park ur car bro? any pics i can help look out for u?

ayzhad,

u in penang? where u park ur car bro? any pics i can help look out for u?

hey guys,

thanks for your concern, BTW the police found my car that was left for a few days near Simpang Empat, seb perai, abt 15 mins drive from my house, seems that the thief use it for robbery or something as the car left intact except for the battery that was removed and also the CD rack (they left the disc changer housing but not the cd rack)....overall my car was in good condition...they broke the door handle at the passenger seat beside the driver and remove the cover near the steering to start the car since my car don't have any immobilizer....thank God or else I have to endure with the insurance etc...

BTW, the insurance send a letter saying that Bank Negara set a policy that it need 6 mths to clear the insurance claim becoz the investigation will come in 2 phase...:confused_smile: lucky me....

lucky u laa bro...maybe u really need to add door knob there as an added security...hehehehe....cheers to your car maann...:X-:

aisey sorry brader...not door knob...what they call that ??...door handle?...any S**t will do lar as long as u ppl can understand it...i was a bit "kalut" (org utara cakap) as i'm going out to check my car central lock...seems that the relay was out...RM50 to change this? :regular_smile:

u r lucky bro..my friend car (new hilux) got same problem with u..the police find it inside the container @ penang port wanna send it to dubai..everything accessories inside was take out..estimate costing to replace it around 30k..lucky can make insurance claim..

now a day to many case like this happen..we only can pray to avoid this happen to us..too many 'penyangak' outside there..

u r lucky bro..my friend car (new hilux) got same problem with u..the police find it inside the container @ penang port wanna send it to dubai..everything accessories inside was take out..estimate costing to replace it around 30k..lucky can make insurance claim..

now a day to many case like this happen..we only can pray to avoid this happen to us..too many 'penyangak' outside there..

100% Setuju....