MLOC Charity Event (Sun, 1st Jul)

B18C-R

To all kind hearted MLOC members, MLOC will be having a charity event this coming Sunday (1st Jul 2007) morning. This event is co-hosted by TXN and we will be visiting 2 orphanage homes in KL.

Each member/drivers will need to donate a minimum of RM50 to participate and make this event work.

The RM50 will go entirely to food and drinks preparation for the approx 100 kids aged between 5-16 years old in both homes and in average, is not much.

Additional donations and household items such as Clothings, Stationary, Pails, Table Lamps, Books is very much appreciated (please avoid toys do avoid the kids fighting over it) but please donate ONLY WORKING and preferbaly, new condition items. Do not 'dispose' what you do not want to them.

Auto Media coverage (Hypertune, TXN ..etc) will be there with their models for photo shots so prepare your cameras/video cams. We will also have the option to drive the kids around in our car in a mini short convoy.

Take note that for Participants/Members, we will have to bring our own FOOD / Drinks as none will be provided. It will all go to the kids.

Lastly, none of the donation (ZERO CENTS) will go to the club so let's help out the kids and participate in this. This is also an exclusive event only for MLOC members and there will not be other car makes/clubs for this event.

We make a living by what we get. We make a life by what we give.”
Sir Winston Churchill

Confirmed Participant

1. Leslie
2. B18C-R
3. Slivia
4. Kampoon
5. ChrisKhaw
6. Insaniac7.5

Please contact the committee in charge to confirm your participant and/or donation item before 30th June.

Committee in charge: ChrisKhaw (012-328 9328 or PM in ZTH)

Ben,
I wont be able to make it but i m willing to donate. Thanks.
Good charity work MLOC.

Dear all,

My Maybank Acct number is 1141 7949 4513. Those that has deposited your RM, kindly do PM to tell me so that I can verify. Those that wanna sponsor charity for me and wish to deposit money into my account as for good will or for fun, You are more than welcomed to. Thanks

Remember...GIVE TO RECEIVE!!!.

Confirmed Participant
[1. Leslie
[2. B18C-R
[3. Slivia
[4. Kampoon
[5. ChrisKhaw
[6. Insaniac7.5
[7. Johnnygsr

Please contact the committee in charge to confirm your participant and/or donation item before 30th June

Committee in charge: ChrisKhaw (012-328 9328 or PM in ZTH

Confirmed Participant
[1. Leslie
[2. B18C-R
[3. Slivia
[4. Kampoon
[5. ChrisKhaw
[6. Insaniac7.5
[7. Johnnygsr
[8. DewA_LavaU

These kids need a lot of support and help. Don't let these kids grow up to be drug addicts, theives, criminals and mat-rempits.. we will be spending some time talking,playing with these kids and we are to set a good example to them.

By helping these kids, there is hope for them to grow up to help others in future..

cheers!

aaaa got any cute cute models ka attend this hihihihihi me kinda syiok already hahahahahahahaha

Auto Media coverage (Hypertune, TXN ..etc) will be there with their models for photo shots so prepare your cameras/video cams. We will also have the option to drive the kids around in our car in a mini short convoy.

ok now I'm turn on hahahahahahahahahah :P

For those of you whom had donated but not attendin, please include to copy me and Leslie your PM to Chris for recording and visibility purposes. Thanks members for your support.

To all MLOCians,

Please provide full support on our first MLOC Charity Event (Sun, 1st Jul) .

Bump Bump Bump........

Leslie,

Make sure those kids grow up not to b a 'Gang Pangkah'!!! If not, our next generation oso wil suffer from hving a car hobby!!! :_:

To all kind hearted MLOC members, MLOC will be having a charity event this coming Sunday (1st Jul 2007) morning. This event is co-hosted by TXN and we will be visiting 2 orphanage homes in KL.

Each member/drivers will need to donate a minimum of RM50 to participate and make this event work.

The RM50 will go entirely to food and drinks preparation for the approx 100 kids aged between 5-16 years old in both homes and in average, is not much.

Additional donations and household items such as Clothings, Stationary, Pails, Table Lamps, Books is very much appreciated (please avoid toys do avoid the kids fighting over it) but please donate ONLY WORKING and preferbaly, new condition items. Do not 'dispose' what you do not want to them.

Take note that for Participants/Members, we will have to bring our own FOOD / Drinks as none will be provided. It will all go to the kids.

Lastly, none of the donation (ZERO CENTS) will go to the club so let's help out the kids and participate in this. This is also an exclusive event only for MLOC members and there will not be other car makes/clubs for this event.

We make a living by what we get. We make a life by what we give.”
Sir Winston Churchill

Confirmed Participant

1. Leslie
2. B18C-R
3. Slivia
4. Kampoon
5. ChrisKhaw
6. Insaniac7.5

Please contact the committee in charge to confirm your participant and/or donation item before 30th June.

Committee in charge: ChrisKhaw (012-328 9328 or PM in ZTH)

taikos here..sorry..i am not a mitsu owner...only wit my miserable p2..

but may i know which 2 homes are you guys going to visit?

i am looking for a new home to put the projects in..kids who are in need..

Leslie,

Make sure those kids grow up not to b a 'Gang Pangkah'!!! If not, our next generation oso wil suffer from hving a car hobby!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9 bro,
hope you still remember me..i just concluded the orphanage home project at the philea home jln kapar...currently looking for a home that needs aid for education..

thanks..

Nice to see alot of respond. I've join this charity event with TeamCity since day one till this very day TXN organize. Hope to see and meet you guys there!

*Out of Topic, Does anyone know the Mit Evo4 owners in Shah Alam? His car posted in Motortrader and would like to asked is that car worty buying for as im looking for a new ride..

DJgErM,

Hey bro, of cause i remember u... Cos i admire ur effort spent on helping de others... ***Respect***

Too bad tht last time I cant get my team to involve in what u did last time... I had tried to communicate with them (my members), but it seems de respond r really low tht time... Very Pai Seh... Once this event is out from our list, i'll try to get u in n talk to de commitees again... Hopefully this time i can really help u out... Haha... I mentioned to some of de members b4 as u need old PCs n stuffs ( Yep, i mentioned to u... Yes!!! U!!! Hahaha... Jangan pura pura!!! If u guyz can remember la... I means to my MLOC members who i informed b4) for de kids tht u r helping...

Wil come back to u again... As for de 2 homes tht v r going, am not too sure... I guess u need to PM either Leslie or B18C-R to talk privately...

Thanks n cheers!!! :_: