JB New Section........ Part 3.....

saving all my words for tonight......

Ash:
Bro, you meeting your lover tonight after TT is it?
so your saving all your sweet romantic words for her..
hahah.. see u tonight Bro.. Go easy on new comers lah..hahah..
Whoever they may be..Wahahaha..

Sim:
Hi bro,
see ya tonight..

Calvin:
where are you bro?
why so quiet? haha..
You better come for TT man,
then we can get Kit kat from Mel..hahah

woooo alot of ppl is saving for tonite TT wahahah............so anyone setting where to have TT tonite..........I say lets go RAK.................9.30pm ok...........

Basil:
Sorry but.. i thought it was confirmed to be at Permas??
Also i know the permas place.. But i have no idea where Rak is..
and its nearer to my place..
leaving for appointment now.. Hope no changes..
Will log on before leaving home in the night...

Calvin,
This is what happened when you don't understand the word protection...

200703-07.jpg

thank you thank you.. Basil.. where you work? can ular so easily?

coolval,
whahaha, clearly u dun seems to understand what ash mean. saving for tonight means all the bazooka will be relase only tonight meet up.

SIM i work infornt my PC everyday........so can online the whole day i m working lor......tat is y u can see me reply very often..............

Wahahaha... seems like im the 1st one to post after come back frm the TT convoy.

GREAT convoy. Some SUPERB existing moments. I believe the 4 victims will nvr forget the amazing moments. whahahaha

eh.. anyone kena the road block?

haha...
first of all....
y BASIL keep on asking "So tonight going where TT" when he does not even come....
now i also pissed....
later he will ask me "where have u been, long time no see u the last time see u when ur car break down..."

frank...
kenneth kena for exhaust.....
onli him kena....
even ash lepas....

btw...
we juz had a close encounter....
hahaha...
thanks to ash and his simex.....

oh ya....
not forgeting the dog's blowjob...
that was superb...
hahaha....

hahaha....
really superb la....
just dat oni 6 cars....
also thank god oni 6 cars...
wahahaha.....

now...
simex may b good on straight....
but not on corners!!!
or mayb saga owners should think of weight distribution......
put at least 1 12" woofer box...
wahahaha...
n NEVER strip the rear!!!
heehee....

kenneth kene the road block....
i saw the police open his rear door n see the tinting...
then take his licence n ask him go aside.....
end up saman his exhaust......

thank god i din kene...
damn hard to maintain not to rev high n not to mati engine....
dammit!!!
kean somemore can say....
"i think u oso will kene la"....
babi fella right???
i haven go front he edi curse me....
end up dat police ask me go....
i somemore kuai lan go n tarik....
heehee......

ok la....
time to sleep.....
chiaozzzzzzzz..........

morning guyz,
i feel reli sad nw dat i missed da great convoy......

wah convoy to where until kena roadblock?
2day convoy, go makan at tanjung pelepas..at 4pm
ok kaa??

bro, you have no idea man... you have absolutely no idea..... no words can describe this trip. This is what we call *Speechless*.

Anyway, about the block, I purposely cucuk the car in front so that the police won't notice my license plate. Then he ask me to wait, and went behind to check my exhaust sial... luckily he tell me "Boleh jalan."

Lucky~~~

Basil, you muthafucker. You post See ya Keon, but i didn't see even your shadow. Terribly disappointed.

Guys, i think we will need to change stickers soon. The ones that Calvin and Kenneth did was a nice design. Anyone wants to do it also? Calvin, where you go do arh?