The Lecka Lecka Tel. No thread

alien

This is another of the thread similiar to the thread I posted earlier.
As someone closed that thread I have to resort to posting again as I really need the number.

Anyone got the number to Lecka lecka at Bintang Walk?

The one right in front of Starhill entrance.
Yup the one with the al-fresco dining.
shisha and all.

I got the number I googled on9.
6201 9000

It does'nt work.
I called Starhill and ask.
They don't have the number.

Urgent
Thanks in advance.

If I'm not in a hurry and desperate to get the tel. number I would not have posted again here.

To sakuraguy: I have done my part to find the number. I have searched all over the internet to locate the numbers.
Your " if you're lazy click here, if you're hardworking click here" link does not get me the numbers. I've tried that.
They don't have it. AND the other number they have for other branches related to Lecka Lecka does not check in either. All the numbers cannot be reach.

I don't understand why you closed the thread. Am I wasting too much of the bandwidth? You think I can find the numbers by just googling instead of posting here in zth hoping some good Samaritan would happen to scroll thru and notice and also happen to know the telephone number?
Even if you are really so keen on keeping it tidy,not wasting,whatsoever, you could have just close the thread after the number has been posted or when it passes today as I mentioned I only need it for tomorrow.

Do understand that this is not a bashing thread, I am interested in getting the telephone numbers only. If you wanna reply or reach me, PM me.

Lecka Lecka tel no. at Starhill is 03-21428226..
For reservation, u may call Mt Tom at 016-2167262..
hope that suffice..
happy dining~~

hey, don't blame SG..
not his fault..
cool down..
u owed me 2..:tongwink:
hahaha..

It's Lecka Lecka..
umm..
haven't taste their ice cream b4!!..
now hungry for ice cream oredi..

alien .. ;) i wasnt rude at u ...

lets make more info on lecka .. lecka ..

Serveing gelato (pronounced jeh-LAH-toh), the Italian version of ice cream, don’t be fooled as it is nothing like ice cream.

Noticed the sidewalk cafe along Bintang Walk with chillout tunes blasting from its speakers? Bet you remember its name, Lecka Lecka. It serves gelato (pronounced jeh-LAH-toh), the Italian version of ice cream. However, don’t be fooled as it is nothing like ice cream.

Chilled between -10°c to -15°c, it doesn’t cause brain freeze and has a denser texture. At Lecka Lecka, fresh ingredients are used. Cream-based gelato uses 99.6% fat free milk whilst fruit-based gelato uses 99.9% fat free milk. So it’s healthier too.

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/1266/2861ub1.jpg

Patrons can choose from 25 flavours. From the traditionally liked chocolate to the curious fruit combination such as the Caribbean mix, which enlists papaya, passion fruit, mango and wild berries yoghurt.

The music is compiled by the resident DJ of Buddha Bar in Paris especially for Lecka Lecka. So how about a scoup of gelato before you call it a night? Besides, the coffee is smashing too. Lecka Lecka Bintang Walk operates from 11am to 11pm, but they gladly accommodate late night customers, sometimes right up till the wee hours.

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/1266/2861ub1.jpg

YuMMy..
DeLiCiOuS..
perhaps i could just taste 'em in my beautiful dreamz 29.

i just go there for sheesha... hehehe but the workers that not so friendly, they only entertain foreigners especially arabs n mat salleh. they think local do have money to lepak there, that the reason why now i dont go there anymore

That's very bad!!..
I do agree that some oulets do have dis indifferent attitude..
towards locals..
sad but true.. SIGH!!!
well, its managment pasal..
they should train their service staff 2 treat every1 equally..
& not just provide exceptional services 2 foreigners alone..
we Malaysians do have spending power!!

i just go there for sheesha... hehehe but the workers that not so friendly, they only entertain foreigners especially arabs n mat salleh. they think local do have money to lepak there, that the reason why now i dont go there anymore

You just kept quiet? I dont give a damn! .. even in normal mamak's i shout infront of all customers at the workers if they deny or simply ignore my presense over there.

This is very common, and as a customer we shall have an action done.

Cheers!

http://www.starhillgallery.com/indulge-tenant.asp?tID=7

there is contact for lecka lecka outlets in starhill website..

i guess you've miss the spot and i hope it won;t happen again by blaming everyone here and there

try Phuket...
very last night in Phuket, me and my friends decided to have a quality meal eating lobster and big prawns...
when ordering, the waiter asked "Do you know how much it cost?!"
My friend was like freaking mad and said "Do you think I care?!?!?!"

It seems in a lot of places we were being looked down. Than while eating, we're observing the other patrons. Bugger, 8 out of 10 "ang mo" is not having expensive dinners as us. All our orders can't fit our table for 4....and yet they don't appreciate us!

bOOn, u should hv give 'em a piece of ur mind!!..
tell me, what's the restaurant name??..
so i will 'by-pass' it when i'm there..

thatz why, if we go to europe, the western people treat us much more better than our own people in our country...

http://www.starhillgallery.com/indulge-tenant.asp?tID=7

there is contact for lecka lecka outlets in starhill website..

i guess you've miss the spot and i hope it won;t happen again by blaming everyone here and there

abang oh abang.. i edi mentioned the number on the website doesnt work in the 1st post.. lol..

sakura: it's alrite

melody: the gelato's really nice.. although they come in slightly small cups..

the nite i went, i was very well served by the ppl there. They attended to our every request eg. changing tables...
we had a mess with one of us toppling the shisha on the seat, they cleaned it up and laughed with us.
They even helped us to store the cake we brought there even though it's against their rules.
And one of them asked us to dance with him. Lol.

Had a great time there. Just one thing, it might get real hot there depending on the weather.

hot??....
define hot??...
hot the normal weather hot or hot the "ahem" hot.....
hahahaha