Price for Evo Engine?

Evo 7 GTA at Sun Fuji. RM 25k. Mileage as shown in the picture below. You interested ka bro?wanna share-buy with me?you take the engine and i take the 4WD drivetrain + front/rear axle + bodykits.if interested pm me.hehehehe.yum yum.:X-::_:

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/8602/dsc00460qk0.jpg
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/8035/dsc00085wb7.jpg
http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/9316/dsc00087ur9.jpg
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/2033/dsc00093bs3.jpg
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/8629/dsc00091av0.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4530/dsc00456op8.jpg
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/1309/dsc00457iw8.jpg
http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/4464/dsc00458tl1.jpg
http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/7738/dsc00459ac2.jpg

oh cool thx.. yea but not now la in few months time.. i will contact if u i made up my mind hehe

mana21,

Planing is always good .....I am expecting some converted monster to be around soon........I will be far far behind....

Cheers.....

mana21,

Planing is always good .....I am expecting some converted monster to be around soon........I will be far far behind....

Cheers.....

aiyaaa bro dun say like that maaaa hehehehehehe:X-::_::shades_smile:

U ori I also being chase like Hell.....If u got 4WD then I die liao.......

I will escape from u next time ......

lol.. cool la..not any1 soon gona change will take sumtime..haha so if i come tt next time i follow u behind la lol

i have a E9MR engine for sale. Milage only clock 4k.

bro can u post sum pic of halfcut condition?interested here (me always like that hehehe:_:).mana tau can get partner to share-buy the halfcut hihihihi:shades_smile:

Sorry bro,
Engine only not halfcut. Belongs to a friend in s'pore

Waaaa..........

canot stand to see the 4G63 man........sooo delicious...hehehehe..

but............$$$$$$$$$$$..........less.....hehehehe