Kelisa Gathering

the chamber angle is fixed unless someone bang on ur rear tyre then it will be totally out of the normal fixed position. My advise still sent for alignment checking,see got bengkok or not.
ok....but i am sure tak ada orang bang my car...
let me see this saturday will send to ah moon to check

actually my siham ask me..how come my car when drive fast like wan to fly....then only i feel something is wrong with my car rear....then now wan to get some advise from all the taikor here...

yeah..it happen after the Titan service?..it it is, most probaly they never fix the absorber properly..

oni a few things that i can think off....

1.rear absorber and spring not fixed properly
2.removed whatever spacer u have at the rear
3.maybe ya rear got hit by someone

the oni solution i i can think off is remove everything including ya absorber, then reinstall back without spacers,.

is it after come back from Titan oni ur car become a bit weird?
not really lar....before TITAN service already got this problem...

i still suspect the tyre not giving me much grip....last time with this tyre i nearly bang the divider.....

yeah..it happen after the Titan service?..it it is, most probaly they never fix the absorber properly..

oni a few things that i can think off....

1.rear absorber and spring not fixed properly
2.removed whatever spacer u have at the rear
3.maybe ya rear got hit by someone

the oni solution i i can think off is remove everything including ya absorber, then reinstall back without spacers,.
taikor..the spacer i use is the one u give me....let me see what is the effect when i remove the spacer....

last night i have check the abs....TITAn screw it nicely....tonite will check the spring...maybe the spring got problem...

thanks for the advice..

butty....i still wait for u leh..where are u?

IMG_4487.jpg

IMG_4502.jpg

nice steering......RM390