Kelisa Gathering

taikor..the spacer i use is the one u give me....let me see what is the effect when i remove the spacer....

last night i have check the abs....TITAn screw it nicely....tonite will check the spring...maybe the spring got problem...

thanks for the advice..

butty....i still wait for u leh..where are u?

kaimeng,
its time yr car need to instal an adjustable horizontal bar mounted at the rear axle. (i donno wat the call it). reasons because kelisa & kenari suffers and move like a crab(sideways) when lowered. u notice that from rear view? the bar u install is to pull back the whole axle to the right. can call me to explain, ah moon should know too, he saw my set. if u search for k-car mags, there are such bars in japan but here, we hv to custom make.

peace.

i think i know which bar u refering to....BOB using one now..can adjust right?

okok..thanks for the advice...will search the bar in the net and mag...if can find one that condition still ok..then i will tapao it...hehhe...thanks/

taikor...how he diy? us the orginal bar ah?
wan him to teach me liaw....not good looking nvm..as long as the bar can function

function off course will function but quality wise u need to check it out yourself.
really...then i will check with him liaw...since now i face this problem and the bar cost RM250 to RM300 second hand leh....so DIY is my option...

alamak miss again haih! Erin kena throat infection,the side effect after high fever last week, so i think i can't join u guys already.

i found the word. its call lateral rod. do not modify from yr original 1, material is too soft.

mine its custom from a toyota steering rod. need to adjust long short mah.

hahha...don;t dare to look lar..later kena pull ear leh....few ICE car there and also ALPINE show car....got VOLVO with air suspension with ALPINE ICE...that wan sui...then got nissan CUBE, CELICA, Honda Civic and one more Proton(wagon version) sui sui car there..but to expensive to play...then some more got few car with super super loud system in kenari, proton gen 2, and more...alll super duper loud...stand beside the car also my heart start to pump like crazy....

kai meng,
did u post about our next month event
but u got the wrong date leh
9th is saturday leh
call me when u free ... then we can talk on phone(senang sikit)

okokk...is on 10th....sunday morning....
okok will let u know...

tomorrow i will post up the full detail....