USTC 2007 Pics and Chicks...

haha, i dun think titan will give u guys info...he also want mah

wa... lucky man!!! actually u all been talking 1 is the gal with number 22???

i think everyone is interested also la... hahaha...

some USTC chicks
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/dsc1938jay01gd1.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/148661600-O.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/IMG_5795re.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/DSC_3064a.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/IMG_4630re.jpg
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a193/rhys86/DSC_5129.jpg

seremban...oh...i balik kampung there during cny..in rasah jaya i think...mm...anyway pj to seremban 35mins chek..can can...who knows im related with her...ahha..i wish i can know those hotties...everday college c only cant touch 1....damn bored....:Not_Impressed:
lolz... as if after u know those hotties adi can touch.... haha..

wa.. banyak buaya sini.. sang kancil kena awas lo..

=p
u also sama-sama sang buaya mah.... must awas u also....

wahhhhhhhh..ustc more hotties thn TXN.....damn i miss it dearly.....balik ipoh wen ustc event was held...dammit dammit dammittttttttt.....how to carace myself like tht....??...hahaa

haha...never mind eujin....there is always next year, haha

Eujin....nvm keep all those harrasing hormone 1st..then next year lepas all those hormones out....Then we all can hear girls at USTC screaming here and there.....Hahahaha.....*cabut.....

alien, also 1 big undercover buaya......wolf with sheep's skin....Muahahaha....:_:

yalah, i also din have the chance to go for it this year...but nvm la, got other events comin up as well

haha... dun worry eujin, next year let u tapau all USTC girls....

*ahem* after we makan all of them first *ahem*....

thn next year i must bring a bus thn.......hahha....but getting more prettier chicks nowadays...ipoh oso less leng lui liou..all migrated to kayell....

skywalker..tht ez to makan meh....if tht ez ar...yat cho sek pau lor......ahaha..iwish to know 1 or two enuf lor..like julie hoi,april yong and rose chin..kau tim...

lets hope this year punya txn hotties better thn last year la...coz last year only saw 2 o 3 boleh tahan nya

yeah...so when is the next event/ street carnival or watever?

u got her phone number already ar...so did u call her?

ahahaha... yea really lucky and happy to get to know her... hahaa =)..

wahhh wahhhh... carace come till here jor.. dun worry la.. i wont say out ur number de... hehehe.. trust me.. =)

wei wei, share share la info abit... dun worry, i wont tell her that i got her number from u.... wakakakkakaka...