New Perodua Viva (Kancil/Kelisa)

Eh, no cars in showroom yet? I read in the advert in thesun this morning that we can visit showrooms to view the car...

anybody near a Perodua showroom? Care to snoop around? ;)

Nice find...

anybody got some showroom photos with the pricelist yet?

nice find bro...

any1 can enlighten me what does Disd means?

from the pic that devil_demonist post...

maybe try and see at the perodua branches and see. maybe got any.

been to one perodua show room just now.. the car already there for viewing lor

pricing

660 MANUAL = SOLID - 28,400.00 METALIC - 28,800.00
850 MANUAL = SOLID - 32,500.00 METALIC - 32,900.00
1000 MANUAL = SOLID - 36,800.00 METALIC - 37,200.00 (STANDARD)
1000 AUTO = SOLID - 39,800.00 METALIC - 40,200.00 (STANDARD)
1000 MANUAL = SOLID - 40,800.00 METALIC - 41,200.00 (PREMIUM)
1000 AUTO = SOLID - 43,800.00 METALIC - 44,200.00 (PREMIUM)

Just came back from Perodua...
Cars look nice...size same as savvy...
hoho..Savvy got a huge competitor liao this time...even price also nearlly the same...FC also....

Thanks munir for the info...
Need to visit Perodua showroom...
wanna see it closely... :D :D

The car looks cool, but I think better take the 1 liter one, otherwise it will be underpower :)

Just my opinion..

lor still not visit any perodua showroom...i recommend u to visit otherwise u still dont know how its hehehhe just always imagine

hahaha...no time la...2 go...maybe tomolo i go...:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Just came back from Perodua...
Cars look nice...size same as savvy...
hoho..Savvy got a huge competitor liao this time...even price also nearlly the same...FC also....

Viva is no match to savvy,in terms of handling and performance viva is out but viva will outbeat savvy in terms of fuel economy.