New Perodua Viva (Kancil/Kelisa)

Bros..............,
I own a Kancil, lately having problem on engine temperature.
When air - cond is on, idling or bumper to bumper traffic, temp. keep rising until reaching H.
But if off air-cond, engine temp slowly decline back to normal.
Can any1 knows or experienced or heard of it.
What went wrong or defect.
Water pump no idea. How to DIY to chk water pump?
Izit removed the radiator cap and chk whether water is flowing ?
radiator fan 100% good.
Termostat good. ( click sound heard and radiator fans kicks on )
Thx.
Radiator flush, water level 100% full.
Pls help / assist / relay this msg.

Viva is no match to savvy,in terms of handling and performance viva is out but viva will outbeat savvy in terms of fuel economy.

yes 100% agreed...viva range with atos or sutera but savvy can be compare with myvi

Viva is no match to savvy,in terms of handling and performance viva is out but viva will outbeat savvy in terms of fuel economy.

I think the FC is no 1 know yet as it is still claim by the factory...once drive onli we will start it...
competitor coz proton previously have a quite bad reputation on their cars and P2 keep on growing with their best under its class...
somemore its the price wise that can compete with...current savvy and viva price is nearly the same...

i have trade in my kelisa 2003 Auto for

VIVA 1.0 Auto Premiun.

Expected to collect VIVA end of May.
(I book before the launching)

i have trade in my kelisa 2003 Auto for

VIVA 1.0 Auto Premiun.

Expected to collect VIVA end of May.
(I book before the launching)

Hhaha...we have a viva driver here...congratulation....comend the ride when u got the new car...

Perodua sales just call me, car already at their store yard. So Fast

but i only pass them my kelisa on 22May. AND have to wait for my Tender number to come out......can see cannot eat ... I hope by next friday can on the road

Trade in my kelisa RM23k (condition so so only) need respray.
(my full settlement RM13.5k)

wah...a viva owner...congrats bro...

eventhough, the viva just launched...edy have forum meh...

visit http://peroduavivaclub.com/

want to add more power to ur viva? throw in K3 twincam turbo lor inside the hood...more powerful...:_:

K3 twincam? can be fitted r? i heard dat the K3 still expensive... not so sure...

last week went to check out the viva, sad to say the quality of the car is so so oni,more plastic feel,even the steel quality is bit inferior to the 1st generation of kancil even though it cost more,hope it will improve the quality in the future.