Good for you ahren.
SAY TAK NAK TO DRAGERacing!
d'tuning near kepong. I must say he is a good tuner. he explained everything in detail before u start dyno or tuning. he would suggest u if he found something error with your setup. and he is a kaki drifter.. i think he is much specialize with drifting machine setup. alot of skyline there
Hehe... dragger racing? last time i was so stubborn, insisted to go his place to install my BOT. end up? haha look at the feedback of his customer and look at the dyno chart.
d'tuning near kepong. I must say he is a good tuner. he explained everything in detail before u start dyno or tuning. he would suggest u if he found something error with your setup. and he is a kaki drifter.. i think he is much specialize with drifting machine setup. alot of skyline there
Hehe... dragger racing? last time i was so stubborn, insisted to go his place to install my BOT. end up? haha look at the feedback of his customer and look at the dyno chart.
from the reply u seems to side him more :) but anyway i am not try to create a war nor bomb him here. since from begining i didnt blame his kit got any problem. and i did emphasize what i dun like is the attitude he treat his customer.
so u mean those rich can get much respect from the workshop? that's onli money minded workshop would do so. I might not as rich as you. but good foreman/tuner setup your car according to your pocket. and will you go into a workshop where they only answer your question when u willing to spent money on their shop?
the workshop I went for dyno tune , they willing to answer lots of my question even they knew i might not going to spend money on their workshop. but good conversation with the customer might trigger them to spend more. that's phsycology strategy :)