Random Car Pics Part 2

I'm about to reach 777.. need to look for a car with number plate 777 on that 777th post..

BTW busidofang, you are at an unlucky 666 lol..
I think 666 is nice though.

I will post all replies HERE in the meantime.

Nice surface its parked on!
Valet?
Anyway due to the craze of having your wheels color as same as your body color (like in the US) i've seen cars like this in Malaysia too. There are like - red Airtrek Turbo's with red rims.
Those look pretty sweet.
But not on all cars..

hehe...me too...
DSC02568.jpg

yes, applies to some cars to have matching rims...agree with you

pockie.....cam whore...
hahaha.....
like this??
28-02-07_1849.jpg

wuiyo..b00n monster B8 GSR killer wei...+20hp for more traction from supra spoiler...ur car is a very good example of following US of A styled cars...matching rims to car colour

JK - choi choi choi~~... =P

shhhhssshhhhhhh......
now every souped up car in town wants to kill my stock-all-show-no-go car......
shhhhhsssshhhh.....

*low profile

seems like quite alot of american cars up north....
hhhhmmmmm

Sorry for the blur pics, but, that a Chevrolet Cabrio, coz c the Chevy's logo in front of the bonnec while i saw the car pass n prepare camera, duno wat the model.....:X-:

http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/4006/01052007112editedfb4.jpg

Prev-generation Camaro Cabriolet.
Malaysia has a Viper too.
Corvettes - one C6, one C5, one black C4, and the older ones there are more.

Mustangs - no current-model ones, but the SVT-style ones, there was one in my old neighbourhood, and the trademark 66 'stang, no info on amount of units and whereabouts.

GOT VIPER???? ANY PICS TO SHARE???? I'VE NEVER COME ACROSS A VIPER IN THE FLESH....WAHLAU...VIPER SIALZ~

*the caps are on purpose...i'm emphasizing...hehe*

Expat owner sold it away (still here, the car) - its the previous generation Viper.
The GTS style ones.

Arguably my favorite Viper.
I've yet to see it.
Don't worry someday I will

Prev-generation Camaro Cabriolet.
Malaysia has a Viper too.
Corvettes - one C6, one C5, one black C4, and the older ones there are more.

Mustangs - no current-model ones, but the SVT-style ones, there was one in my old neighbourhood, and the trademark 66 'stang, no info on amount of units and whereabouts.

Ford Mustang gt 1 in Penang, 2002 model.... Oso cabrio, if not mistaken is same owner with the Chevy i snap just now coz i saw same ppl drive b4! :Not_Impressed: Is fully import from oversea, no. plate also is oversea 1...:X-:

Oh yeah, the red/yellow one right.
Well that is just a temporary car, like touring to M'sia/S'pore/Thai etc.
When he's done he will take it back home to the US.
Or, he might get a local plate. Dont know whether it resides in Malaysia or not.

i grab this pic frm my friends
he taken this at his brother workshop
anyone can indentify this car??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/55/31525589/651441949l.jpg