SLUTTT!! EMO!! the kind of company you have with you.. jeez..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/GlassofSTFU.jpg
SLUTTT!! EMO!! the kind of company you have with you.. jeez..
Nice surface its parked on!
Valet?
Anyway due to the craze of having your wheels color as same as your body color (like in the US) i've seen cars like this in Malaysia too. There are like - red Airtrek Turbo's with red rims.
Those look pretty sweet.
But not on all cars..
Sorry for the blur pics, but, that a Chevrolet Cabrio, coz c the Chevy's logo in front of the bonnec while i saw the car pass n prepare camera, duno wat the model.....:X-:
http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/4006/01052007112editedfb4.jpg
Prev-generation Camaro Cabriolet.
Malaysia has a Viper too.
Corvettes - one C6, one C5, one black C4, and the older ones there are more.
Mustangs - no current-model ones, but the SVT-style ones, there was one in my old neighbourhood, and the trademark 66 'stang, no info on amount of units and whereabouts.
Ford Mustang gt 1 in Penang, 2002 model.... Oso cabrio, if not mistaken is same owner with the Chevy i snap just now coz i saw same ppl drive b4! :Not_Impressed: Is fully import from oversea, no. plate also is oversea 1...:X-: