Random Car Pics Part 2

a rare find....a Lamborghini Countach 25th anniversary edition...correct me if i'm wrong =)

DSC02423.jpg

DSC02422.jpg

DSC02425.jpg

erm...condition like shit...lolx cuz the moment the mech started it, it din sound like a lambo at all and the air-cond belt is time to go...a fren of a fren test drove it and sed 1st gear go 100+km/h easily and he never got a chance to shift to 2nd..xD

i guess thats why its with the mech...servicing lo...but i wonder...where is the spoiler? Owner i dunno...left with the mech only

:regular_smile:
26042007.jpg

I heard this car belonged to a Chinese guy but the other day I saw a Malay guy driving it.
The number plate has been on random Ferraris.
First was a 550 Maranello.
Last seen on an Enzo before plate was transferred to this car.

erm...condition like shit...lolx cuz the moment the mech started it, it din sound like a lambo at all and the air-cond belt is time to go...a fren of a fren test drove it and sed 1st gear go 100+km/h easily and he never got a chance to shift to 2nd..xD

i guess thats why its with the mech...servicing lo...but i wonder...where is the spoiler? Owner i dunno...left with the mech only

PocRoc, you didn't join in the test drive? :X-:

haha...none of my biznes ma...i snap pics also feel reluctant but i knew UE7 had to see exotics..i was washing my car at BP nearby..if i ever get my ass in an exotic,i'm afraid i'll take it home..i drove my fren's GC8 also darn happy edi, its just not the time for me to enjoy exotics ler...not on par yet...

I heard this car belonged to a Chinese guy but the other day I saw a Malay guy driving it.
The number plate has been on random Ferraris.
First was a 550 Maranello.
Last seen on an Enzo before plate was transferred to this car.

Those rich pps is like that one... 1 number plate and suka-suka put on which car that he wanna drive out, who cares? But its illegal to do that lor....

Today I saw...

1) Murcielago and Modena (with video)
2) F430 Coupe (pics)
3) SL65 (pics)
4) DB9 (video)
5) Gallardo (pics)

So.. which one you wanna see first?

Um where where? Do show us all! The public is eager to see more of them nice exotic rides. Unless F430 is the BJA 5 one... That one is already posted here. A nice F430...

I noticed this car on my way to Starhill Gallery for tea with a girl. Saturday night duhh.
Anyway, after a while I told her "I'll be right back" (I was getting very impatient - wanted to see the car)
The look on her face seemed like as if she knew I was going to go and look at the car...
LOL so she didn't even ask where was I going.
(she saw the Gallardo too when we were entering the place, but she didn't look)

Here they are (sucks, but still..)
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR502.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR501.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR503.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR504.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR505.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR506.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR507.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNR508-1.jpg

Yes F430 is posted so there are four left.
LB, show us some too!

Sorry, nothing new to show :( This weekend, I haven't been to those areas where most nice cars hang out. Or AmpWalk for that matter, heh.
Going to Melaka tomorrow, see if I can spot anything nice there... But unlikely, I think.

The pics of Gallardo are nice btw!! Especially for night shooting. To be honest, I really hate taking pics at night, but in city centre, most nice cars come out after 8-9... Sigh! Gotta learn some night-shooting skills...

Going to Melaka tomorrow, see if I can spot anything nice there... But unlikely, I think.

Nice cars there are usually Singapore-plated cars.
Best car i've seen in Melaka was, unbelievably, a Ferrari 308GTS
Red color, MAT 3.
I think I have seen a Naza there with MAU 4. LOL!

Anyway LB, you should get some shots of nice no. plates there instead, because hopes of seeing a nice car there is nil. You can see nice Melaka & Johor plates there.