Random Car Pics Part 2

haha ulti, how nice of you to share with us those beauties everyday.
excellent pics, keep em coming

Likely Sultan Mizan's escort car.
Police cars/bikes having lunch at a mamak nearby.

Bentley Mulsanne S.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/VIP07.jpg

WOW the Ferrari 308 GTS....danggg suoer sweet curves, dare i say sexier than a hotchick?
i'd dare to say i like ass, Lambo ass...

Best car ever!
Trueno+Apex.jpg

A nice-looking 350Z:

350z1.jpg

350z2.jpg

This one I saw one late evening I think either last week or 2 weeks ago in Tun Razak tunnel infront of Jln Ampang heading towards Bulatan Pahang.
The sound of the exhaust inside the tunnel was nice (had my window down for a smoke). He was revving hard and ziggaging.......
sweet sound but I must say reckless driving

Was celebrating my grandma's 80th birthday in shangari-la last night...we were promised 5 VIP parkings.....but then they took back the VIP parkings, coz these guys are there....

according to the events manager there, all 9 sultans were at the hotel, having some kinda "after-coronation-meeting".......

so no choice lorr, have to park in the basement.....

when we were taking videos(we had a video crew to video everything for my grandma's birthday), the police came over and stopped us...saying cannot take video...

when i took these photos, the police came over again, asking what am i doing, i said "ambil gambar sahaja", then he said "OK, tapi jangan ambil gambar dalam kereta"......the cars were not tinted.....so can see inside.....

there were at least 5-6 cars with the national emblem, including the mayback, a 760i, TWOS600 pullmans, S-classes....

the 575 was posted here b4, DU1....

BTW, had a rare chance meeting Brunei's sultan, Sultan Halsanah Bolkiah...heheh.....shook hands with him...although a lot of bodyguards with him.....

From left Maybach 62, S600 Pullman, 575
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/421/dsc01691largell6.jpg

Dunno what S???, should be S600...
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/1186/dsc01692largekd2.jpg

Maybach 62 front
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/6953/dsc01694largeou2.jpg

One of the S600 Pullman, the other one was parked outside...
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/713/dsc01695largewy0.jpg

S600 Pullman with Maybach 62
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/4851/dsc01696largeci0.jpg

saw a lot of exotics yesterday as well with police outriders.....i was driving, so couldnt take pics....

saw a few Bentley GTs, a few Rolls royces and damn a lot of perdana executives.......heheh...

Yeah there were white wajas and black perdana execs.. true..

Sultan Mizan's thing was also interesting, he had like 10 police bikes with him and almost 20 Perdana Execs, all of the number plate "XXX IDB ##"..
And a black motorcycle with fully black suit riders following right next to the Sultan's car.
It was a black Flying Spur today.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4270001.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4270006.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4270011.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4270012.jpg