Random Car Pics Part 2

ai...u langgar ppl's ass r?drive safe bro...rainy season nowadays....our old proton no abs....ebd...airbag...damn dangerous....aih....

hit taxi ass.....there was a traffic jam...was watching some chick beside the road..haha really stupid of me....but the iswara taxi nothin happened...just the plate number fell down...really2 tough rear bumper...i was planning to sell that wira but now..haiya...from now on...only drove my civic..malu want to drive in a wira like that...what to do...shit happen!!!

he didnt deny that it was his fault ... u dont have to point it out dude.

cheers.

hit taxi ass.....there was a traffic jam...was watching some chick beside the road..haha really stupid of me....but the iswara taxi nothin happened...just the plate number fell down...really2 tough rear bumper...i was planning to sell that wira but now..haiya...from now on...only drove my civic..malu want to drive in a wira like that...what to do...shit happen!!!

Drive safe.
Stop when you wanna look at chicks. :_:

Sucky Saga limousine:

sagalimo.jpg

LOL... Let's see some proper cars now. Brabus SL 55:

brabussl55_1.jpg

brabussl55_2.jpg

brabussl55_3.jpg

brabussl55_4.jpg

brabussl55_5.jpg

brabussl55_6.jpg

Though the last time I saw this car, it had Mercedes SL 55 AMG badges:
JJR1-MercedesSL55AMG.jpg

Go figure...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Porsche 911 GT2 (was parked in front of Brabus SL 55 shown above):

gt2_1.jpg

gt2_2.jpg

gt2_3.jpg

gt2_4.jpg

gt2_5.jpg

gt2_6.jpg

gt2_7.jpg

gt2_8.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sultan's Maybach 62:

m62_1.jpg

m62_2.jpg

Sultan's Mercedes S 600 limo:

s600_1.jpg

s600_2.jpg

Today I saw...

1) Murcielago and Modena (with video)
2) F430 Coupe (pics)
3) SL65 (pics)
4) DB9 (video)
5) Gallardo (pics)

So.. which one you wanna see first?

Wira
http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/3007/img4285ei5.jpg

Legend of black leopard (i guess), but maybe it means Thundercat.
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/213/img4286jo1.jpg

Saw this....

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/3136/img4184zu1.jpg

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/7822/img4185qr1.jpg

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/5280/img4186dq0.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5912/img4187bo0.jpg

wah...ur ex so chun til she walk on the street oso wun miss her r?better stop ur car dude...dun end up like our fren there who hit the bhind of a taxi.....since UE7 ex is sooooo cun!!!

Anyway whatever. LOL
TIME FOR MORE SUPERCARS!!!

F430 at Concorde Hotel.
Full red interior.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280011.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280007.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280006.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280004.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280012.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280013.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P4280014.jpg