JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yeah, if i leave at 6, i will be going to sg kadut straight. but before that i will need to go cycle & carriage

wah frank if u get that seats i think yr car no longer shows as family car liow.....massive lar....serious shit lar............but yr car damn nice lar nice to drive lar........i guess tat power is enough for me liow.....maybe i also get a SEG n bot onli lar.......wahahahaha..........

another of basil's dreams.....

and this topic will be discussed next next ten pages.

frank....becareful......basil will start asking u hundred and one questions....:retarded:

and at the end of the tenth page.....he will say plan aborted.

but i gotten myself a skyline R32 GTR seat. If i were to get this, i need to let go my R32 seat

wahahha, basil, u sure or not? come come. i sell my car to u la. serious. if the price right i will let it go. all in and not removing anything

wahahhahaha... too bad ash.... time to go on a weight reduction program.. all for the sake of getting to the finishing line in a shorter time.

whahahaha. sure or not? anyway this is the R32 GTr seat

7919_1.jpg

but the skyline GT-T seat shld fit u well. coz the side support can be adjust one. there is a small knob at the side of the seat, can adjust the side lumbar to be more open or "sempit"

wooooooooo....... too bad i dun have other spare cars to put the R32 seats.. hehehe...

Anywayz, frank, okie... will call you once i knock off from work... which is around 6.30pm.. usually reach custom at around 7pm like that.

But will try ot knock off earlier so that i can follow you to Sg Kadut..

oli17, try various car accessory shops... they should have... if not, try speedworks.. confirm got. What car you driving?

frank, if you were to sell your car, what car will you be getting next?

frank, i think you should re-wrap the seats lah.... it looks quite dirty to me...