4G91 Gang..

fstrader....
i had quite a similar prob....

when aircond on....if i maintain throttle the car will jerk like horse ride.....can feel the compressor on n off quite rapidly.....

even if during idling....the rpm will go up till 2k n slowly drop....sometimes dancing up n down.....this is when the compressor is running......

n i feel my car is extremely sluggish when compressor is running.....

when aircond off...
everythin runs like normal.....
i've told my mech bout it....
its the compressor prob...
he's lookin out for cheap compressor for me....
so i just use this problematic compressor for the time being la.....

hmmm..i change the gsr compressor i bought from tajul...ok la...but now on air cond oso will die off...might be mine isc la....but i nv experience the low high rpm wit air cond on....i only floor when off aircond-reason(jaga compressor and most important jaga duit isi minyak...hahaha)

fstrader....
i had quite a similar prob....

when aircond on....if i maintain throttle the car will jerk like horse ride.....can feel the compressor on n off quite rapidly.....

even if during idling....the rpm will go up till 2k n slowly drop....sometimes dancing up n down.....this is when the compressor is running......

n i feel my car is extremely sluggish when compressor is running.....

when aircond off...
everythin runs like normal.....
i've told my mech bout it....
its the compressor prob...
he's lookin out for cheap compressor for me....
so i just use this problematic compressor for the time being la.....

i have a question :

why when i full throttle kao kao (with aircond on) and when lepas throttle, the idling its like i am on high cam...low high , low high.

tb rosak or ecu problem??

its happened to me b4....dis is bcos of ur settp motor or ur tcp things...mabe spoil ady...de brown things at below ur inlet manifold there ....cost its about rm100 to rm150...2nd hand.

stepper motor means its da tb there izzit bro?

yup.. im oso face this prob b4.. if i not wrong its called isc.. the brown color below tb.. after change its ok but after 6-8mth its coming again.. sigh..

yup....faulty of stepper motor/ ISC may be the culprit....
u can either change the stepper motor/ISC or u can opt for FICD
FICD can be used to readjust ur idling when air cond is switched on....its advisable to get toyota ones as it is tougher and longer lasting....

hope that helps :)

hey bro! hows ur car? let me know the result aite bro! i wanna test also!

we met at mme garage(indian dude)

FICD can be used to readjust ur idling when air cond is switched on....its advisable to get toyota ones as it is tougher and longer lasting....

unker maniac, can pm me wer to get ahh?? or u got jalan?? sms me, tenkiu :regular_smile:

http://fotokrazy.com/gallery2/d/16016-1/FICD.jpg
u say this?
i would say ori ISC better feel:_:

http://fotokrazy.com/gallery2/d/16016-1/FICD.jpg
u say this?
i would say ori ISC better feel:_:

yup...thats the FICD i am talking about.....i am using one myself....
well of course ori ISC is better....but normally its hard just to get/purchase only the ISC as replacement.....most halfcut shops normally sells it together with the throttlebody...so FICD is a much cheaper solution... :)

betul betul...but 1 thing wor...i change isc 4 times d....alwiz last for few months only...duno i bad luck ker aper la....hahaha

hmm, probably there is something wrong with u la.. hahaha.. mine ive changed for like 5 months.. still in gud shape.. my fren mentioned can also buy ISC from sparepart shop, however i havnt check myself la..

Mitec, bila mau pegi yam cha??

hmm, probably there is something wrong with u la.. hahaha.. mine ive changed for like 5 months.. still in gud shape.. my fren mentioned can also buy ISC from sparepart shop, however i havnt check myself la..

Mitec, bila mau pegi yam cha??

tajul.....how much u got ur ISC for? from chopshop?

haih....ajak mitec tak ajak me la.....tsk tsk tsk...haha :P

4g91 gang opened garage?suke hati.....
hohohohohoho.....
skyline_manic's car gonna be 91's fastest wyeh...hohohoho
mitec-i...
changed isc 4 times?....why don't just get gsr throttle body?got someone selling it for 100 bucks..
i don't recommend mivec/v6 throttle body..since it's way too big for 91's and it's expensive...you'll end up loosing power....unless you've done up your head nicely then...60mm is a good upgrade...
kunz....when wanna BOT?hehehe...
anyone here tried supercharging their 4g91's?

4g91 gang opened garage?suke hati.....
hohohohohoho.....
skyline_manic's car gonna be 91's fastest wyeh...hohohoho
mitec-i...
changed isc 4 times?....why don't just get gsr throttle body?got someone selling it for 100 bucks..
i don't recommend mivec/v6 throttle body..since it's way too big for 91's and it's expensive...you'll end up loosing power....unless you've done up your head nicely then...60mm is a good upgrade...
kunz....when wanna BOT?hehehe...
anyone here tried supercharging their 4g91's?

wah....4G91 N/A king also came here already.....
where got fastest wei....confirm urs will tapau all our car berkampung-kampung...hehe
yeah.....been using mivec t/b for quite sometime...also felt that its a bit too big for 4G91 stock....

yeah la....kunz....when BOT???

redster.....u be the 1st la.....4G91 supercharge....monsteerrrrrrr.....
p/s: cepat-cepat siapkan kete ku....hehehe really miss my ride man......

aiyoh....kantoi my plans oredi....
hehe...we're doing our best to give you the best....so we're sure the waiting is worth the power you'll gain...hehehehe

oh mivec tb not good ahh??? na can masuk gsr tb?? if liddat i got also laa...heheheheh... but mech there got one 93p standard tb, slightly bigger then 91 tb or not ar?? sorry laa very noob in injection driven engines :p