0-400 times, body weight and trap speed.

hattech-v,
aper plak?my car is a road legal full interior car w pure 1.6L B16A lar wei..not d kemaman version of B"16"A!..y kenot enter?as if i'm gonna win w my car n skills?eheehhehe.........high 14s car lar fren....

Good tyres will shave approx 0.3-0.5 from your time,,,you can do low 14.

For reference;

14.6, otr tyres, 760kg, trap speed 165kmh approx. (reason for slow time bcoz OTR tyres)

13.2, 800kg, semi slick, 175++ trap speed (timed based on chassis ligtening and suitable tyres)

12.6, 700kg, Toyo 888, 185++ trap speed, supposed to run approxx 12.2 with hoosier + good ratio. 12.2 will do approx 190++ aboved kmh. Or maybe faster ,,,.

aiyaa..my car only got kicimiau stock small v B16A..how 2 run faster?heheehehe

163 with high 13 is not on semi,,,most probably drag slick like Nitto. Im guessing the weight must be around 800+ kg with good launching,,,bcoz that trap speed is not high. Or they drag on proper asphalt,,,more stickier.

That's why I said mat salleh can get 13.. they do pulls on proper asphalt.

Malaysian one usually 1 sec behind.. but that one I'm not sure if it's a hard and fast rule..

at least we agree on one thing... 165 is a 14 sec car...

If 12 sec... that's a complete stripped CRX chassis.. with rollcage, probably 700kg+.. without.. probably a little over 600.

If 160whp on 600.. that's an additional 40% hp/1 tonne oh.. 64whp..

160+64 whp.. like a 1 tonne car with 214 whp oh.. scary...

Akuma.. R888 very grippy esp if it's 2/3 worn... like I said in the other thread lah.. why you say no grip?
I think your sus settings needs worklah.. maybe your front end lifts too much.

shiro,
wat 2 do?my bad...coz i was comparing d R888 w d Silverstone full slicks dat i got frm MME!heheehehehehhe

shiro,
dun lar cipet me..adik baru nak belajar mah?silap teknikal abit onry..ehehehe