VTEC full lock LSD and GEARBOX for sell

is this the car?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/148694-ef2-fully-converted-ef9-vtec-1-6-m.html

-peace-

finally this guy is selling his car n stuffs after it's being left at the workshop for years......

wahahaha hijack ppl thread with personal own gallery :D

bro akuma, ur number plate :P

-peace-

moshpit,
wats wrong w my num plate?i know its der..n d pic is not taken by me or any of my frens....i just found it by accident.......n i dun mind letting ppl c my num plate..its a road legal car..wat is der 2 b afraid of?

dat guy curi keta 1 he curi n sell maybe cops got to him oredi dats why cant pick up phone

moshpit,
wats wrong w my num plate?i know its der..n d pic is not taken by me or any of my frens....i just found it by accident.......n i dun mind letting ppl c my num plate..its a road legal car..wat is der 2 b afraid of?

bro, ur car no longer road legal, i just read new rules and regulations for road legal car, u cant use orange colour, its too shiny to some ppl's eyes :tongwink:

j/k

:_:

-peace-

moshpit21,
yeah..n according 2 d new regulations,any1 assisting in d succesful capture of any orange cars will b rewarded w a B16B engine,right?so wat r u waiting 4??

m1adam,
errr...tho i too dun like dat fella but i think such an accusation is a lil on d harsh side,dun u think so?

he's nt pickin up the phone sometin is purely wrong if he wants to sell,sell it da right way n entertain the customers,somethin's up he's sleeve b carefull mayb 1 day u deal wit him police catch u 2

m1adam,
i agree w u abt him being "rude" by not entertaining all our calls/sms,be it serious or just pure ask ask only.....
its just dat harsh accusation cud lead 2 sumthg else..n v dun wan dat,right?
so,peace..let him b lar....dun buy his gbox or his track car won die 1 wat,right?
heheheheh

bro i not free very sorry! please your hp to me i call you!

subaru62,
FINALLY u replied!!!!but in my case,its ok....i cudnt wait 4 ur gbox n i manage 2 get mine fixed dy..so unless u REALLY haf a YS1 w 4.4FD n LSD 4 sale,thn u CALL ME...
012-2913730
n read,i ONLY want a LSD YS1...dun wan Y1...ok?
btw,nice EF u haf der in yaya's place

hahahaha looks like my bising2 have made him reply no hard feelings mate jst wana buat kecoh skit 2 make u aware peace