Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Tribute to Mizi's Recovered Gti TT

Date : March 31st 2007
Venue : Majority decision (Suggestion needed)
Time : At night before morning

We will be bincang my future mods with krypton , and how to save fuel by stevelance, a hearing session for gtishadowfax R3 muffler, Zeroed 1.6 b16b bolt-on turbo,bla bla bla.....

Those stuff cant be helped lah I guess.. well, be on the look out for someone wearing your shoes, sweater, and who smells like your perfume(!) . Atleast your car will be ok. I hope.

Seafood no problem. But you may find that Ill disappear halfway through before the bill comes... :biggrin:

----------------------------
Tribute to Mizi's Recovered GTi TT

Date : March 31st 2007
Venue : Majority decision (Suggestion needed)
Time : At night before morning

We will be bincang my future mods with krypton , and how to save fuel by stevelance, a hearing session for gtishadowfax R3 muffler, Zeroed 1.6 Standard Wira SOHC, bla bla bla.....

1. Chairman Dato Termizi Yeoh
2. Zeloed

Location suggestion: How about McDonalds? Or the good ol' mamak also can. Either way I suggest it to be held Cheras in honor of our Chairman lah.

Weyh no one meh ? all lat kiok haha. If not go to watch muvi la ini macam. Since no response , how about tomorrow ? the day after tomorrow ? tomorrow never dies ?

wah. so tonight not on la?
Saturday night then?

Maybe ill text some of them to let them know...

sorry to see your car in that terrible condition...
dont know what to say la....lost my words....i feel u bro...

haiya u guys all offline la...thought of going yamcha tonight with u guys...

thank you God for prayers answered.again!

Weyh no one meh ? all lat kiok haha. If not go to watch muvi la ini macam. Since no response , how about tomorrow ? the day after tomorrow ? tomorrow never dies ?

read abt ur gti, sorry for ur loss
does an SR3 qualify for a head count here???

Eh lets start a headcount for TT lah. SR3s will be more than welcome I think. :biggrin:

Tribute to Mizi's GTi
Tomorrow(Saturday)
Location yet to be determined

1. Termizi
2. Zeroed

haih my SGTi .....

Btw, Im going to IPD Brickfield again tomorrow morning with adjuster, but according to the policeman who has experience handling those cases , insurance company wont call it as total loss.They will restore the car, I wonder how they do it, after it has been totally stripped with nothing left.Will update with u guys tomorrow how the insurance compensate it aite =)

Btw welcome SR3 vinoviruz, we are not obliged driving a gti to join la , we have multicars here, macam macam adaaa !

Eh lets start a headcount for TT lah. SR3s will be more than welcome I think.

Tribute to Mizi's GTi
Tomorrow(Saturday)
Location yet to be determined

1. Termizi
2. Zeroed

Eyh comeone la guys , TT session ! Come come and meet up show ur handsome faces and macho cars !

TT where la dey?

there's no way i can be reached via cell phone.

confirm venue and time here laa...i'll check again around 9pm. most probably coming...

WoW mizi...good to hear u got back ur GTi...ermm...huhu...very sad looking wey...

today u guys got TT meh? sorry i online seldomly, last minute only i know...

anyway mizi, we try drag again...now both are stock standard,see who lose this time...hahaha...:shcokedcamo:

Lets go to Mizi's place lah. Cheras. There's a Giant after the toll at the right side, opposite lane there right... How about the McDonalds there? Its beside a ProJet station.

Or there's good old Jelutong DJ if you guys prefer there la. But personally I vouch to go to Mizi's place.

Anyway....apasal wont see the car anymore ?

I dont know where you are,and i dont know whether you are alright or not,i know you are going to read this.PLEASE COME BACK ASAP,UR DAUGHTER IS HAVING A HIGH FEVER,SHE CRIED AND CRIED BECOZ SHE MISSES YOU.IM GOING TO BRING HER TO THE HOSPITAL TONIGHT IF SHE STILL NOT WELL.

Hello,

If you all meet gtishadowfax for your TT tonite,please tell him her daughter is sick. i cant reach his cell,maybe the batteries are dead.Im his wife.PLEASE HELP

Hi...wanna ask something:

normally,how much does it cost to install front & rear abs+spring at workshop?

Hello,

If you all meet gtishadowfax for your TT tonite,please tell him her daughter is sick. i cant reach his cell,maybe the batteries are dead.Im his wife.PLEASE HELP

erkkss...hopefully he will read this ASAP:shocked: