Yeah, quite big difference. More responsive on throttle.
anyone here using 4g91 auto?...
er...taiko wirafly is using monstrous 4g91 auto....bz celebrate cny la....should be...excuse him a while la...hhaha.....
tajulsans said:hahaha, no monster project for me just yet man.. just trying to make a living due to the petrol price hike by becoming part time halfcut runner.. nowadays not that well off as i used to be, at least not until i started going offshore.. With that said, if any of u guys wanna look for halfcut stuff, let me know loh.. frendly price will be given.. hehehe
Greeting all,
Currently running on 4g91 (efi),but planning to upgrade the engine. My mech suggest to re-bore the block by using 1.6 piston...what ur guys opinion regarding this matter.. is it safe ? as far as i know... it would increase the engine's temperature, orther than that not sure...
How u guys would comment on this... have to make decision by today.. since my car already at the workshop.
rgds.
suddenly this thread is starting to pick up pace again.. good la.. keep it up guys..
Mitec i, confirm with me asap ah, cheap stuff dont last long woh.. heheh
yah.. rite.. hey dude, whats ur current project, adding anything to ur engine bay?? I just done pressing my car body, now need to change the "dog bone" coz koyak oledi.. my car now yawwing in corners.. hahaha..as long as forum founder here cakap all sure motivated balik join forum man...
yah.. rite.. hey dude, whats ur current project, adding anything to ur engine bay?? I just done pressing my car body, now need to change the "dog bone" coz koyak oledi.. my car now yawwing in corners.. hahaha..
wah, great upgrade man.. i was planning to grab one Hotbits on sale for a very good price last few weeks, but sombody else oledi potong my way ler..hehehGAB HI LO kit limited edition :_:
If i refer to your signature, there are tons of thing u can sel off, braided hose laa, what la.. jusl saja bang.. hehehe, nearby my house got one maybank newly openned, maybe can try ur luck.. "taa kib"cannot do anything to car this month, budget burst already.. haiyah!! Absorber out, lower arm out, head gasket leaking.. service overdue.. where to find money arr?
Hi brother, finally got another auto kaki here, between, what ATF you are using now, from my experience Mitsubishi Diaqueen SPIII ATF is the best, price range from RM88 - 115
Hahahahah cannot la.. if i sell sell.. later cannot play car anymore ngeeeeeeeeeeIf i refer to your signature, there are tons of thing u can sel off, braided hose laa, what la.. jusl saja bang.. hehehe, nearby my house got one maybank newly openned, maybe can try ur luck.. "taa kib"
If i refer to your signature, there are tons of thing u can sel off, braided hose laa, what la.. jusl saja bang.. hehehe, nearby my house got one maybank newly openned, maybe can try ur luck.. "taa kib"
err???i truly dunno wats dat...mind explainin to me bro?
i really dunno a thing abt engine..trying to pick up something now since i just bought this car..hehe...
no prob bro, ur a/c compressor i oledi bought, coz oni got 1 left.. u can take from me anytime..tajul....not i dunwan....budget out oso now...hahaha....hmmm....how much is evo3 or vr4 disc plus rebore lubang to pcd100 r?
wah.. dangerous idea man.. later people think 4g91 gang full of robbers.. hahahaah.. cant use partyjoe car, then use ur car loh, fastest in the gang..Not bad idea man, I think we no need TT anymore, just plan go to that maybank taa kib....where our PR manager mr partyjoe, guess need his organise this plan, and also is time is police waja/wira faster or 4G91 faster...but definately cannot use his car, his car sticker so obvious, hahahahah :tongwink:
wah.. dangerous idea man.. later people think 4g91 gang full of robbers.. hahahaah.. cant use partyjoe car, then use ur car loh, fastest in the gang..
yar lor.. use wirafly car.. auto summore, no need to manually changed gear.. just step on the gas.. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/tongwink.png
funny thing is my car even slower after change to manual.. hahaha.. now best also in the late 10s.. ayell car cannot use mah, too much stuff kong oledi..Cannot la, auto cannot control gear later all kena tangkap, guess taiko tajul car also damn fast, he told us his auto last time the faster can do is 10s, guess now manual sure below 8s..... :tongwink:
Ayell one also better cause is 1.6 somemore on iswara, sure can kill all police heavy wira and waja....hahahaha
later police tangkap our president mr tajulsan cause he propose ma....hohohoho
funny thing is my car even slower after change to manual.. hahaha.. now best also in the late 10s.. ayell car cannot use mah, too much stuff kong oledi..
wei, wanna discuss this better discuss over teh tarik la.. discuss in here not syiok..