integra Headcounts!!

muahaha... my car just declared free of problem. thinking wat mod to do next. i guess this is my lucky year.

guys, i think we need to set a date for the hypertune photoshoot asap. have to be considerate to those working on shift. like our MAS people.

huhu...water pump out....lower engine gasket leaking...throtle body sensor out....huhu may be need to spent about 600 bugs :(....

i put my car by tow from WESTPORTS to USJ on friday night....huhhhu
by this towing person :

QS TOWING SERVICES
Mr SHUKOR : 019-341 4815 / 016-238 6691
03-5632 0591 (24 Hours Call Centre)

1st Floor, no 6 jalan PJS 7/17, 46150 Bandar Sunway ,Petaling Jaya Selangor (tel:03-56320591 fax:03-5632 0491)

Joe's got contact for flatbed towtrucks. Less damaging to your cars compared to the conventional towtrucks.

Integramania, we play watever song which can be performed with band, but mostly church songs la...hehe ^^

guys, when r we going to decide on the date for the hypertune thingy? if too late, nanti hypertune lari. hahahahaha....

guys, so when we meeting up again
need to know in advance cos planning a trip to singapore

guys, don't think i'll be around this weekend. get who ever who can come n decide. if can get the majority to come n decide is much better. because i can't make it, i ikut u guys' decision la.

Me too lah....this weekend i'm out. Got company trip to PD....so whatever dates you guys come up with, i'm up for it.

can anyone pls suggest d next trip.after cny d,should come out something....

hehehe.. i agree with u joe. but i hope we complete this thing with hypertune 1st. don't want to give a bad name to hypertune. janji but never jadi. so guys... if we tt this weekend n decide, can or not?

guys....my friend wants to sell his DC2

93/97 218k km black with white rims stock DC2 with stock DC2 motor (only air intake). Recently repainted. (Round Headlamps)