ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

stutzedward

Suggested by member, I think we should have a separate thread to discuss about our TT. The TT is opened to all members here, regardless if you drive an Airtrek or not, those who use to come here are all welcomed.

That's why we call it ZTH-MAC TT instead of Airtrek Club TT. :)

TT 1 - Old Town Kinrara-Puchong (refer to attachment)
Date - Dec 16
Time - Lunch (12pm)
Attendees:
UncleVR,
parakey,
s.marz,
6ue5t,
marsha1l_v6,
alcyon

capture-png.567945

PLS VOTE HERE

• Capture.PNG
    Capture.PNG
    56.2 KB · Views: 567
Suggested by member, I think we should have a separate thread to discuss about our TT. The TT is opened to all members here, regardless if you drive an Airtrek or not, those who use to come here are all welcomed.

That's why we call it ZTH-MAC TT instead of Airtrek Club TT. :)

Might end up eating BIG MAC.....hhahahhahhahaha:biggrin:

Please fix a date & venue.

If I may suggest, somewhere with less traffic, nice roads and a good cuppa. Distance not a biggie. I did buy a car to drive it.

want go place to drink or bring own drink and sit around at the carpark and chat ? if sit around at carpark and chat then genting is excellent for that.

If Genting can sit around to eat & drink in Gohtong Jaya.

may i suggest u guys start small at teh tarik, makan big mac or ice cream or sausage eating..etc.