Suspension VS Chasis Bars/Brace

Something came up for me. I can't make 12/19 weekends. So maybe end of July or in Aug. And even then it's not really certain.

Aisehhhhh....Was looking forward to it...Wanna know if the bar really works....Oh well....Takpe la.....Reschedule la...

Will keep you informed, anyway you are center of attraction mah!......:burnout:

This is straight forward screwed down strut bar but bro. marv3 ones are different (the mounting)...:hmmmm:

Watch this fella. Engineering Explained is pretty comprehensive and easy to understand.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-S6H7ZdzBfE

This video shows how a REAL strut bar is installed and how it works. But my UR bar is call strut bar BUT IT NO mounted on the suspension top strut :banghead::banghead:

Maybe i should send the pic of my bar to him and ask him to see if my UR bar being install there have a purpose or not?? :rofl::rofl:

w
This video shows how a REAL strut bar is installed and how it works. But my UR bar is call strut bar BUT IT NO mounted on the suspension top strut :banghead::banghead:

Maybe i should send the pic of my bar to him and ask him to see if my UR bar being install there have a purpose or not?? :rofl::rofl:

Come here and let me weld the bar permanently to yr chassis.sure got improvement.

Marv3 go touge sure can feel. :driver:

Dah cube....Did ulu yam, karak, bentong, frasers.......No diff.....Or maybe my driving skills not that power so cannot really feel it....

But from theory and the way the "strut" bar is installed, it seems flawed la....But i look forward to find out during our TT.....So see when is it happening la....

Bro. marv3 more experience than you leh, so many touge places dy.....:driver:

Ya lor. Saw his list of places. :smokin:

You better start try other areas dy......:driver:

ADUH!!!! Balls very pain....Kena char!!! :rofl::biggrin:

Aiyoh.....Been to those places dont mean more experience or better skill mah. I just go explore explore see see. And drive the best & safest i can lor.....:driver:

P/S: I think we getting really off topic here. Dont you think so? Hahahahaha:biggrin:

ADUH!!!! Balls very pain....Kena char!!! :rofl::biggrin:

Aiyoh.....Been to those places dont mean more experience or better skill mah. I just go explore explore see see. And drive the best & safest i can lor.....:driver:

P/S: I think we getting really off topic here. Dont you think so? Hahahahaha:biggrin:

Not char you. Andrew always touge same route, so see you post go so many others char him instead.....hhahahhahahha:biggrin:

Very true, even though on touge should drive safe, unlike some they go all out.....

Okay mah! still on the bar, just that touge for testing......:driver::driver: