CB4A Rear Antirollbar

Bearings

Hello there..i'm a newbie here.

Need help here from all sifus. Just got my rear ARB from a halfcut shop. But i'm not sure if its fits my satria 1.3. Written on the bar.. CB4A. It comes with a set of lower arm and brackets.

Does anyone knows from which car is this ARB from and can it fit my satria. Size i'm not sure but bigger than 15mm i guess and will it suit with my standard front arb?

Need help if its not fit i'll return it to the shop or may sell to anyone intwho is interested.

Any comment are welcome.
Thanks.

Size

Thanks dude. Now i can install it with peace. Hope fully it will be plug n play . One more thing, will it be too big for my standard front antirollbar? what will happen if it is too big?

well, u hav 2 ask ur mech to jack up ur car n take da measurement of da front and da rear anti-roll bar be4 u fix da rear anti-roll bar. It's not advisable to hav da rear anti-roll bar stiffer than da front. Ur car will bcome tail happy easily.