Got Cheated On MUdah.my - Buy Kancil

Bro,

lesson learned, so it is history already.

If the add still active why dont you try to 'pancing' this guy out. Police report has been made, thats good but honestly dont set your hope high for the police.

Good luck

As the saying goes.....A fool and his money are soon parted

---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 AM ----------

Bro,

lesson learned, so it is history already.

If the add still active why dont you try to 'pancing' this guy out. Police report has been made, thats good but honestly dont set your hope high for the police.

Good luck

Normally, our PDRM boys are too "busy" and wouldn't be bothered with these sticky cases...They would ask the person to settle outside balai...so they could continue goyang kaki.

I wouldn't be surprised that the police may even give their pandangan and comment like
"Eh, pelik la. Kenapa encik ni bodoh sampai kena tipu?"

Normally, our PDRM boys are too "busy" and wouldn't be bothered with these sticky cases...They would ask the person to settle outside balai...so they could continue goyang kaki.

I wouldn't be surprised that the police may even give their pandangan and comment like
"Eh, pelik la. Kenapa encik ni bodoh sampai kena tipu?"

They only out to catch the million dollar scammers......no time for small fries........:banghead:

should blame the buyer himself, should not have bank in any money for deposit.
even if rm100 I wont pay, unless its a legit used car dealer.

when I bought my car, I transferred rm500 into the used car dealers account #, make sure its not the car salesman punye.
he immediately took pic of the receipt & send it via whatsapp to me.

should blame the buyer himself, should not have bank in any money for deposit.
even if rm100 I wont pay, unless its a legit used car dealer.

when I bought my car, I transferred rm500 into the used car dealers account #, make sure its not the car salesman punye.
he immediately took pic of the receipt & send it via whatsapp to me.

You pay down payment to buy car, his was down payment to see car?....:confused::banghead::banghead:

I saw my car on mudah, called up the salesman, straight away transfer rm500 booking fees without seeing the car, I only viewed it when my loan got approved.

I heard that there are a lot of scammers on mudah.my.
Most of the time when I'm looking for a secondhand car I would look at Secondhand Malaysia.
None of them scammed me so far and I had a pleasure dealing with them.

I heard that there are a lot of scammers on mudah.my.
Most of the time when I'm looking for a secondhand car I would look at Secondhand Malaysia.
None of them scammed me so far and I had a pleasure dealing with them.

long as its not an unreasonable add, its usually fine.... mudah is fine, if it is a scam, its usually super obvious
*used car dealers jacking prices up is considered a norm and i dont consider those 'scams'

*the site you suggested does not have a large userbase, might be difficult looking for really good deals*

long as its not an unreasonable add, its usually fine.... mudah is fine, if it is a scam, its usually super obvious
*used car dealers jacking prices up is considered a norm and i dont consider those 'scams'

*the site you suggested does not have a large userbase, might be difficult looking for really good deals*

Higher price posted is for you to negotiate.....hhahhahaha
Anyway new member, 1st post, maybe trying to promote that site?:rolleyes: