Brake Caliper Cover

Well thats the ugly truth bout internet ppl nowadays...they don't want your honest opinion just tell him what he wants to hear....

I bet he still going to install it no matter what u guys said :bebored:

Well thats the ugly truth bout internet ppl nowadays...they don't want your honest opinion just tell him what he wants to hear....

Like "it is my car, I do what I want with it".......:biggrin::biggrin:

Most people asking for feedback on the Internet don't want feedback. They don't want your opinion.

They just want you to tell them they have a brilliant idea and they are a genius.

Ya most of the time they just hope ppl agrees with them and then even if he really did it, he will feel better.

Of course he is going to install it. He is asking for where to get the covers not whether to install the cover or not. :rofl:

Ya most of the time they just hope ppl agrees with them and then even if he really did it, he will feel better.

Everyone in this world likes people to agree with them ma. Who likes people who disagrees with them? Unless that person is a masochist. :biggrin:

The guy could go install all the covers that he could find in klang valley.
Let him syoik sendiri with this covers. Left front side brembo, right front side wilwood cover. Surely happy with the covers.

If he wants to kid himself, what could we do, right? Asal dia bahagia.....:proud:

Like "it is my car, I do what I want with it".......:biggrin::biggrin:

True.. then why the !@#$ you come online and ask people?

Everyone in this world likes people to agree with them ma. Who likes people who disagrees with them? Unless that person is a masochist. :biggrin:

Actually I prefer people to disagree with me, look at all these stupid peons...stupid peons everywhere....

Like bro. Renesis mentioned he came in to ask where to get, not whether ok fit or not......hahahahahhaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Kedai Abang!!!

Actually he came to the wrong place to ask.. this is Zero To Hundred.. we're about go, not show.

He should go Zero still Zero.. cause the car park there for show nia.. Those slammed hellaflush, look damn good while at zero.. on the road..knnmccb its just a speed bump stop crawling sideways over it and gtfo my way

Kedai abang are selling those caliper covers like pasar lambak. Mudah.com are oso selling them for a song, to those who are "all-show-no go".

Kedai Abang!!!

Actually he came to the wrong place to ask.. this is Zero To Hundred.. we're about go, not show.

He should go Zero still Zero.. cause the car park there for show nia.. Those slammed hellaflush, look damn good while at zero.. on the road..knnmccb its just a speed bump stop crawling sideways over it and gtfo my way

You are so right? If he ask where to get or mod brembo brake in, he will get much better replies....:biggrin:

Suggest him to get this, haha. But sure need to have larger rims to clear the brakes. :biggrin:

http://www.gtrblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/alcon-rotors-001.jpg

Few customers of mine have those fitted, don't know where. Which they drill and screw on the caliper.
DRILL??? :damnmate: