[Urgent] Where to make Oil Cooler Lines?

If use garden hose clamps cannot meh? or maybe able to find a specific clamp at hardware shop,
buying a complete set is a waste of $$$.

u pasang the cooler edi ah?

No la, need to clamp the fittings ma. Sort of like metal fittings.
Those anodized ones.

I think you mean "crimp fittings" where you joint the hose and the ends together.
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=...m%2Fproduct_detail.aspx%3Fid%3D251634;440;285

Yup, some air con shops does it....

---------- Post added at 10:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------

If use garden hose clamps cannot meh? or maybe able to find a specific clamp at hardware shop,
buying a complete set is a waste of $$$.

u pasang edi the cooler edi ah?
At first I also think can just go spare part shops get the hose clamps....hahahhaha:biggrin:

ken yeang

Stupidcar,

I oso made power steering line, ATF cooler line from that workshop too...

mosesmk

Feb 21, 2012
Hihihi,

Anyone knows where to make oil cooler lines?
Or at least where to clamp those fittings?

Thanks.
Hi bro.

are you in klang valley? in shah alam there is one shop call Inland industrial Instrument. They are do lot of hosing work. Work next door to them last time. might it help.

Inland Industrial Instruments (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Address: No. 23, Jalan Juruanalisis U1/35, Seksyen U1, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, Shah Alam, Selangor, 40000

Phone number: +60 (0)3 5569-5199

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Hi bro.

are you in klang valley? in shah alam there is one shop call Inland industrial Instrument. They are do lot of hosing work. Work next door to them last time. might it help.

Inland Industrial Instruments (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Address: No. 23, Jalan Juruanalisis U1/35, Seksyen U1, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, Shah Alam, Selangor, 40000

Phone number: +60 (0)3 5569-5199
Hey thanks.

Hihihi,

Anyone knows where to make oil cooler lines?
Or at least where to clamp those fittings?

Thanks.
if clamp/hose type just use hose clamp and oil-rated hose

if the threaded type bring oil-cooler and screw banjo fitting to tracktor/jcb sparepart/machine shop and they will do custom hose for you....

It’s quite a big deal to get your allocation of the limited-run Lexus LFA so when Lexus UK received theirs; they celebrated in proper petrolhead style. Most dealers would have given the supercar a good wash and wax before setting up in a showroom for people to drool over but not the Lexus boys in the UK.

They brought it out to the Bruntingthorpe Proving Grounds to stretch its muscles and have a little...