To those who drive slow and hog the right lane

But like bro. Izso mentioned he not enough rowdy looking, must get those that look like gangsters.....:biggrin:

Get him to cut botak. Keep janggut. Wear Singlet with some temporary tattoo.
Though he is not that fat or big as big show. But more like just copy Big show looks will do :biggrin:
Not the body.

big_show_95272.jpg

Seriously ask your mum not to answer their call or unknown numbers. These ppl are just trying ways to threaten and put fear in you guys. Especially I guess they know your mum is the softer side, which is why they called her.

If they still bother you to an extend of life threatening or mentally disturbed. Report to the police again that they have been harassing your family and record down any threatening remarks.

After the last call about what I mentioned earlier, now din't sms or contact me already. For my mother, I don't know yet. These people are just getting more and more unreasonable by using all these non related reasons to demand for the bike.

Oh btw, keep all those sms. You'll need them if a harassment report is made

But those messages din't sound too threatening also.

Fark, these guys are really out to squeeze $$$ from you.....:banghead:

Quite obvious that is the reason behind their actions.

Let's go down to ipoh this friday night. :biggrin:

You want TT at Ipoh? :biggrin:

Why? want to table talk with them ah? Suddenly they bring whole kampung come then how.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

They're not from Ipoh also.

After the last call about what I mentioned earlier, now din't sms or contact me already. For my mother, I don't know yet. These people are just getting more and more unreasonable by using all these non related reasons to demand for the bike.

Quite obvious that is the reason behind their actions.

You want TT at Ipoh? :biggrin:

Well, is obvious they can do nothing about claiming the bike from u, so no choice but to try all ways to scared you guys.

Maybe now you didnt receive call because they are bothering your parents? Better inform your parents to ignore. Afraid they pay them quietly later just in order to shut them up which is their intentions. Bother you until you feel irritated and pay to shut them up. Old fashioned tactics.

Now its your turn to sue them back.
Reason: Riding an electric bike without registration and causing damages to my car.

Well, is obvious they can do nothing about claiming the bike from u, so no choice but to try all ways to scared you guys.

Maybe now you didnt receive call because they are bothering your parents? Better inform your parents to ignore. Afraid they pay them quietly later just in order to shut them up which is their intentions. Bother you until you feel irritated and pay to shut them up. Old fashioned tactics.

Family already decided to leave it to the insurance since it has already become a police case.

Now its your turn to sue them back.
Reason: Riding an electric bike without registration and causing damages to my car.

Still want to make such a big issue? I'm already sick of looking at their face.

Every bit counts. The message can be seen as asking for payment and you have pass the case to the insurance.

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

When u sue them, u get to see them shit on their face.

Yes, but he does not want too much problems lah....:biggrin:

Every bit counts. The message can be seen as asking for payment and you have pass the case to the insurance.

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

Hahah VR, I read your counts as cunts. LOL

Yeah la, just joking around hahaha

For sure I'll keep the messages. Just in case.

Yeah, I don't want too much problems. Already the whole last week was wasted due to this problem. Things like this is irritating and distracting. Ruin my mood.

Some other member comment one that he pass by too fast did not read some of the post.....:rofl::rofl:

Don't act don't know.....:biggrin::biggrin:

Really :dontknow: :biggrin:

http://www.teamsquatchinusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/01/the-bigfoot-phenomena-and-the-scientific-method/Hear-No-Evil-See-No-Evil-Speak-No-Evil.jpg