AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

Ooo that al-hafiz is at ampang point ah? i tot was the other 1. forgot that area. is it taman cempaka ah?

So, any suggested time & place?
We need some voice..

BFX73: i already know ampang team... they always like this... :biggrin:

ahaha...im a part time ampang team....but so far havent met any of u guys...
this week not going in law's hse......but u all go ahead la.

aiseh, still cannot decide aarrr, ok if i have the time, i'll take a few pic that i think would be a good place than i'll post it here within this week & next week on monday, everyone suggest date & vote place, the date & place wit most post will be decided as TT. agreed @ not:hmmmm:

Did I miss the Ampang meet up? If not,

May I make a suggestion? Meet up the whole lot at Taman Tasik Titiwangsa ka, or Botanical Gardens there and go for picnic ramai - ramai. (ok...that defies the purpose of AMPANG meet up hahaha)

Or we all can meet up at Taman TAR, jam pack the road up there, watch monkeys and people jogging sambil makan Zaini Satay hahaha.

Well after reading a few posts, I think the problem with Ampangrians (if there is such a term hahaha), its not about what to eat, its WHERE and WHEN to eat. So many choices to have food and if unlucky, the place you want to eat will either be jam packed or you yourself get stuck in traffic hahah.

Im oke either sat or sun... even on mon also can make it...
but the place you all set, im oke anywhere in ampang...

I'm moving out from Ampang, too sad.
Last time got TT session, only 4 cars..
Facebook has killed everything :(

He likely knows. He's posted in this thread in 2012/3.

@jeheyr, where are you moving to? Still in the Klang valley? If you don't mind, you can join us for TT

Recruiting, next round will inform Izso and gang to join in......:driver: