my Airtrek problem

u cant prevent but if all well documented u actually can report to comsumer tribunal n bring them to court.from cheating a 200 bucks thing to total loss for your car.u literally can sue the shit of of the bugger for a new car....was hoping all those seller cheat me.wanna test this theory wif the help of a group of lawyer frens.

You are right bro, if we have proper supportive documents, we can sue them. But then, I think it will take donkey years to go thru all the red tapes to get thru... well for 200 bucks, let's forget it.

bro, stock airtrek can use denso IW20 plug?

I can't really recall accurately. Bro 4gbanger knows better cos he learned by hard. Hahaha... don't know which is which but I know one fits for stock and another one fit for modded. Bro 4gbanger?

if i not forgetten IW20, IW22 can use for stock. IW24 for mod.

IW20 is for really2 stock airtrek.. but i recommend to use at least IW22 because u may going to increase boost some day.. upgrade to IW24 once u change ur cam or turbo or boosting above 1 bar.. hope this helps..

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 AM ----------

learned the hard way plus cheated few times lah..

IW20 is for really2 stock airtrek.. but i recommend to use at least IW22 because u may going to increase boost some day.. upgrade to IW24 once u change ur cam or turbo or boosting above 1 bar.. hope this helps..

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 AM ----------

learned the hard way plus cheated few times lah..

ok tq. luckly i just buy IW22 iridium power. but my friend say TOUGH is more better. who have use this?

Hmm... I've never heard of Denso Tough before. Must do a bit of research about it...

I think bro 4gbanger had issues with full boost & full throttle with IW20. The car was jerking/backfiring. After changing to 22/24, it was smooth running + stronger too. So your choice of 22 is the right one to go with.

ed was rite.. like i said, IW20 is for really2 stock.. IW22 is for evo to be exact. if ur boost is above 1bar, better get IW24. but IW24 need to warm up first before running full boost or the plug will missfire..

Bro biao,

Hows your car so far? Is your MAF sensor still giving you problem? Any 'driving impression' to share?

Bro biao,

Hows your car so far? Is your MAF sensor still giving you problem? Any 'driving impression' to share?

yesterday i change plug to test but cannot solve he problem.
so finally change the MAF sensor to test, till now no issue come out. so i think settle already.
may i know how much the MAF sensor market price?

So can I assume that your MAF cleaning has damaged it instead?

Get a new one, it's around RM1.4K.