Maybe he's driving this monster
![]()
EK Honda Civic 500 cv Top Fuel TOKYO - YouTube
http://www.eforecourt.com/mph_kph_speed_convert.htm
My CL7 can reach 240+ max already with k100. Intake and mid to end exhaust. Haha. Take a bit time to achieve :p
Saw my friend k24 dynoed can reach 260 over leh. I think quite close already to 300kmh.
240 I am damn scared already. Can't go further. Some more highway not always so straight and got others car.
I don't trust civic can reach 300kmh.
Let's vote !!!!
my kancil can rev up to 16k rpm....
In order to achieve 300km/h the engine needs to be a big capacity one or a high horse power force induction...we need to take into consideration whether the engine is capable of generating that much power to properl the car all the way to 300km/h and not forgetting the gearing.
Even the car could remotely do 300km/hr (will downhill assist kua?), the car would be highly unstable due to aerodynamics, as the car wasn't intended nor designed to do such speed.......and might take a very long stretch of road and time to touch the 300 mark....
To reach 300km/h you need around 400hp..with achievable gearing...
Doesn't matter what engine, what engine size, what modification, what manufacturer, ...
Evo or Impreza is possible I think. Even though they have 2.0 litre engine, they are capable of sustaining high horse power.
hahahah, maybe the Vtec NA car only exist in driving sims, with cheat code...
If stock std then cannot coz still not enough power and gear ratio is not long enough as well. If modded to be able to make bigger power and rev higher and/or longer gearing, then can. Again they are 2.0 turbo engines, not NA.
---------- Post added at 11:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 PM ----------
That reminds of playing the GT2/3 in PS1/2, where you can put in the cheat for the 1000HP Escudo Pikes Peak to reach >400kph and even make the car wheelie!![]()
Can a V-tec NA achieve close to 300km/h?
now that what i call "power of dreams"...sure dude keep on dreaming...mana tahu can reach 400 km/h after a while...
Renesis, Evo and impreza can reach 300 but need to bump up the power. Not easy feat to reach 300 ad a lot of works on the aerodynamics and handling need to be consider also.