VR4 known as EVO-0 (before EVO 1) 

Yeah it's personal preference, it's their car and it's thier money so they can do as they wish BUT I'm concern about the safety of such car actually. Cause even hitting small potholes or bumps might damage the car and/or make it loose control, or the driver can suddenly brake much more than normal to avoid hitting the bumps too hard hence it can be dangerous to others as well! That's why in well developed countries like in the US, mods like that are actually illegal and the police can confiscate the car. Unfortunately such rule is not applied here (or maybe there is but not enforced).
Written as Production 1987–1992, so 1992 ending mah! not 1980. If 1980 mine classic liao....![]()
VR4 known as EVO-0 (before EVO 1)![]()

US is illegal? But seems this kind of stance are more popular overseas with less speed bumps and also potholesYeah it's personal preference, it's their car and it's thier money so they can do as they wish BUT I'm concern about the safety of such car actually. Cause even hitting small potholes or bumps might damage the car and/or make it loose control, or the driver can suddenly brake much more than normal to avoid hitting the bumps too hard hence it can be dangerous to others as well! That's why in well developed countries like in the US, mods like that are actually illegal and the police can confiscate the car. Unfortunately such rule is not applied here (or maybe there is but not enforced).
Ya, TS cant decide which cars to buy and still looking around base on beige interiors and no longer focus on the main criteriaStance is car world's catwalk - high heel is bad for health but beautiful. Though, I prefer to see other cars do the catwalking rather than mine.
This goes off topic to the extreme while TS is having a long vacation to decide on the 2.0L car of his choice. I feel he is better off not to ask for opinions in the first place, now he is as blurred as the sky consuming too much Indonesian-style haze of opinions. Or he has already made up his mind?
I hope he will buy the conti first which is always close to his heart.:vroam:
Written as Production 1987–1992, so 1992 ending mah! not 1980. If 1980 mine classic liao....![]()

Thanks for all the input, guys!!!!!!. I will update when the deal is done.![]()

End up buying a Vios. That would be funny
![]()

End up buying a Vios. That would be funny
![]()
bro u going for new vios or old sylphy?
Is that what you are aiming now?....![]()
bro u going for new vios or old sylphy?
He is going for Pizza Supreme cuz it has six cheesy crust. Safer.
Not any of those two for sure. It's quite likely going to be a Preve.

Proton?? I thought that was the first NO NO.....hahahahaha![]()
That one was his wife say dont want proton la. After test drive baru accept Preve is acceptable 
Not any of those two for sure. It's quite likely going to be a Preve.
I thought you'll be getting the Suprima and debadge it and replace the badge as Preve Hatchback?