Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

Dunno man, stance is something nice but that is too low for me...Prefer just nice..

Was following him for a while. Flat road he drives very fast, then comes to bumpy stretch he slows down....hahaha:biggrin:
Yah! I wonder how he crosses speed bumps....:smokin:

Was following him for a while. Flat road he drives very fast, then comes to bumpy stretch he slows down....hahaha:biggrin:
Yah! I wonder how he crosses speed bumps....:smokin:

Maybe he knows the roads well and only uses highway or roads without bumps. Surely cant go through unless he is using air suspension la...

A new found purpose of dropped stance - save fuel by drive slow.

Really? Better aerodynamics does help in FC but then drive too slow also consume petrol. Must be normal speed :rofl:

Radio said best speed is at 80km/h. :biggrin:

stance = uneven wear on tyres, very badly scraped undercarriage and no passengers. Stance is only for people who don't mind crapping up their cars and use it only for shows. Seeing them go over small speed bumps can make your blood boil.

Following one behind makes u feel like u r walking and following an old lady in a 1 narrow lane...:rofl:

Yah! but very dated 4G63T, the great, great, great , great grand father model.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
A lot like the GC8, that one started same era as my VR....:driver:

GC8 compete with Evo 1 till 6 ma. Your VR suppose to be against the 1st gen Legacy.

Just take S206 la, so far is the nicest Scooby than the rest, not including GC8 as it has its own beauty and uniqueness. Sell Mark X change S206 :biggrin:

S206 still so new, must be very expensive. Still got alternatives like S203 and S204. :biggrin:

GC8 compete with Evo 1 till 6 ma. Your VR suppose to be against the 1st gen Legacy.

S206 still so new, must be very expensive. Still got alternatives like S203 and S204. :biggrin:

New and nicest :rofl: RM259K, really worth buying actually if one can afford. 300hp.

The pic I posted for the Mark X also have very negative camber in the rears. The pic I took from side. If you see from the rear really tilting in.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

GC8 started in 1992, time of the VR. The later GC8 then against Evo 1 onwards...:driver:

The pic I posted for the Mark X also have very negative camber in the rears. The pic I took from side. If you see from the rear really tilting in.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

GC8 started in 1992, time of the VR. The later GC8 then against Evo 1 onwards...:driver:

Like this one? :biggrin:

6024716244_0a0bdbb804_b.jpg

Yup, looks like he changes tyres more often....:rofl:

Actually I dun understand why so shen fu? :rofl: go over bumps time already susah then pot holes just make sure not to hit one deep one :rofl:

Low is nice, but not too low until too much negative on the cambers.

1992 is Evo 1 year. VR not 1980s?
Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Yeah, his camber settings are -4 & -7, using 10 inch wide rims all around if I remember correctly. :biggrin:

Personal preference dude.

Yeah it's personal preference, it's their car and it's thier money so they can do as they wish BUT I'm concern about the safety of such car actually. Cause even hitting small potholes or bumps might damage the car and/or make it loose control, or the driver can suddenly brake much more than normal to avoid hitting the bumps too hard hence it can be dangerous to others as well! That's why in well developed countries like in the US, mods like that are actually illegal and the police can confiscate the car. Unfortunately such rule is not applied here (or maybe there is but not enforced).

Stance is car world's catwalk - high heel is bad for health but beautiful. Though, I prefer to see other cars do the catwalking rather than mine.:biggrin:

This goes off topic to the extreme while TS is having a long vacation to decide on the 2.0L car of his choice. I feel he is better off not to ask for opinions in the first place, now he is as blurred as the sky consuming too much Indonesian-style haze of opinions. Or he has already made up his mind?:biggrin:

I hope he will buy the conti first which is always close to his heart.:vroam: