Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

Aiyor bro, u don't have any personal preference one meh.
For me, in my mind, chopped with JDM already.
Sit alone for awhile and think. List down the only 3 cars u like, then compare.
Don't care about the other suggestions already.

Oh! okay, your preference. Used to be Evo for me too, but lately feel more for Scooby.... :biggrin:

Ah that's because you've been using 4G63T for a long time la! Me, I'm still dreaming to own an Evo IX or TME someday.
Scooby, I only really like the old GC8 ones before the bug eyes even though the V9 looks not too bad. But if the upcoming concept WRX design stays true till production then I might also switch preference. :biggrin:

Ah that's because you've been using 4G63T for a long time la! Me, I'm still dreaming to own an Evo IX or TME someday.
Scooby, I only really like the old GC8 ones before the bug eyes even though the V9 looks not too bad. But if the upcoming concept WRX design stays true till production then I might also switch preference. :biggrin:

Yah! but very dated 4G63T, the great, great, great , great grand father model.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
A lot like the GC8, that one started same era as my VR....:driver:

Yah! but very dated 4G63T, the great, great, great , great grand father model.....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:
A lot like the GC8, that one started same era as my VR....:driver:

I used to drive the same car as yours but without the T. I liked that car too, feels very solid, looks quite mean, and comfortable.

Yup, CBU in Malaysia and car is heavy and planted. Even when on original 2.0 SOHC auto the power pretty good...:driver:

Just take S206 la, so far is the nicest Scooby than the rest, not including GC8 as it has its own beauty and uniqueness. Sell Mark X change S206 :biggrin:

Sell Mark X buy S206? :confused:

Oi moderators tidor ar, we need intervention, its neither 2.0 (Mark X) or below RM100k (S206). :thefinger:

postcount+++

Just take S206 la, so far is the nicest Scooby than the rest, not including GC8 as it has its own beauty and uniqueness. Sell Mark X change S206 :biggrin:

Hmm no thanks, for that type of car I would have gone for Evo IX before I got the Mark X if the wife had agreed that time!

Just saw this just now, Can be for TS or bro. 6UE5t...:driver:

Mark X with low stance....

That one belongs to one of Mark X Facebook Malaysia members. So far his car is the lowest I can see in the club. He also actively participated in the stance showings, like the one last time during the Sepang TTA.

Dunno man, stance is something nice but that is too low for me...Prefer just nice..