Preve Hatch Launching this Saturday Yoo!

Saga FLX leh smoke cars like those...so how to say I'm fast :rofl:

I Better run liao LOL! :vroam:

Got one morning I practically smoke many cars on my way to work. Turbine bearing leak oil into hot manifold, smoking all the way.....hahahahahha:rofl:

Eh, no need continue the fairytale :rofl:

I don't drive fast one la, dun listen to him. I'm not as daring as TR. TR can even smoke
Toyota Vios, Civic and Camry in Seremban with his Saga FLX.

Saga FLX leh smoke cars like those...so how to say I'm fast :rofl:

I Better run liao LOL! :vroam:

Must be modded and on full throttle.

Got one morning I practically smoke many cars on my way to work. Turbine bearing leak oil into hot manifold, smoking all the way.....hahahahahha:rofl:

You really smoked everyone on the road. :smokin:

Daring indeed. :biggrin:

I can only smoke everyone on the road by holding a cigarette out of the window :rofl:

Bugger, ini mesti kasi dislike :laugh:
Only get a ride in your Twincharged altis but not drag together :rofl:

Smoke smoke what. You guys veering off topic

Wanna smoke open a 'i smoked kcng altis' thread la.

Smoke smoke what. You guys veering off topic

Wanna smoke open a 'i smoked kcng altis' thread la.
LOL! TS missing and nothing else to talk about the Preve launch. LOL

That altis not easy to smoke woh! Preve Hatch also not his hands and legs (in cantonese):rofl:

Get a POLO GTi and he will cry geh LOL! Preve hatch surely not his opponent lo....like a piece of cake to his altis

You lucky already, I belum sit......:banghead::banghead:

got la...
after u detail my altis, i fetch u and your wife and your son to dinner...

and your son call me uncle...
:rofl:

eh i think i am like 5-6 years older then him nia... and he call me uncle...
:banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl:

got la...
after u detail my altis, i fetch u and your wife and your son to dinner...

and your son call me uncle...

eh i think i am like 5-6 years older then him nia... and he call me uncle...
:banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl:

Aiyah! you leak info already......hahahahaha:biggrin:
What to do, as long as daddy's friend is uncle.....kakakakakakaka:rofl::rofl::rofl:

No la, only kcng is special, his son didnt call me nor my other friends uncle when I went to his house.

Yah! was about to say that....hahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Luckily we're not being labeled as uncle yet. :rofl:

Maybe bro. Izso will kena....... lol :rofl::rofl:faster cabut....:vroam:

I have come to accept my uncle-ness. So shuddup already before I decide to revert back into an ahbeng and scratch kao your car. :thefinger:

Preve has 4 airbags.
Suprima has 6.

Everything else is the same. Boot size different. Damn. I'm so undecided

I have come to accept my uncle-ness. So shuddup already before I decide to revert back into an ahbeng and scratch kao your car. :thefinger:

Preve has 4 airbags.
Suprima has 6.

Everything else is the same. Boot size different. Damn. I'm so undecided

I thought Preve was never in the picture??:confused: